Skip to main content

The Department of Surgery graduated 6 fellows and 10 residents at a ceremony on Friday evening. Our congratulations go to Dr. Staci Aubry, Dr. Lauren Daugherty, Dr. Stephanie Gray, Dr. Ronald Hardin, Dr. Jeffrey Johnson, Dr. Mia Klein, Dr. Jeffrey Lipman, Dr. Peter Marcinkowski, Dr. Anna Pavlov, Dr. Micah Pherson, Dr. Karishma Reddy, Dr. Manuel Sanchez-Casalongue, Dr. Sara Scarlet, Dr. Charles Schafer, Dr. Andrew Schneider, and Dr. Hadley Wilson. They are ready to be the next patient champions, the next surgeon-scientists, and the next educators on the forefront of innovation. We will miss all of you!