Skip to main content

Each year the Department of Urology bestows two significant figures with the titles of Resident and Attending of the Year.

This year’s Resident of The Year Award was given to Yousef Abu-Salha, MD , a current 3rd Year Resident.

The Urology Attending of the Year award was presented to Ray Tan, MD, MSHPM.