Leadership Information

2015-2016 Leadership


Jennica Siddle

Jing Zhong

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Richard Hobbs, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics


Faculty Advisory Board

Dr. Thomas Bacon, Executive Associate Dean NC AHEC Program
Ms. Lynn Blanchard, Carolina Center for Public Service
Mr. Alan Brown, Associate Director of NC AHEC Program
Ms. Pattie Currie, Student Affairs
Dr. Georgette Dent, Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Dr. D. Neil Hayes, Department of Medicine
Ms. Jill Mayer, Associate Network Director of AHEC Information and Library Systems Librarian
Ms. Brenda Mitchell Allied Health Science
Dr. Ellen Roberts, Office of Educational Development