Falchook receives 2014 ASCO Merit Award

Dr. Aaron Falchook




Radiation oncology resident Dr. Aaron Falchook is the recipient of an 2014 Merit Award from the American Society  of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) in support of his upcoming oral presentation at the ASCO annual meeting in June.  


His abstract is entitled "Adoption of hypofractionated radiotherapy (HyRT) for ductal carcinoma in situ (DCIS): A SEER-Medicare study."  Co-authors from our Department include clinical researcher Laura Hendrix, along with Drs. Zagar, VanderWalde, Marks, Jones and Chen.

Congratulations, Aaron!  

Filed under: ,