Skip to main content

The UNCFP Executive Committee provides oversight of clinical Funds Flow as well as oversight of FP clinics and central functions.

Next Meeting Date

  • Occurs the first and third Wednesday of every Month


  • Matt Mauro

Voting Members

  • Matt Mauro
  • Stephanie Davis
  • Maureen Kohi
  • Samantha Melter-Brody
  • Dell Yarbrough
  • Ron Falk

Non Voting Members

  • Cristy Page
  • Jeanne Dellicarri
  • John Lewis
  • Tara Nelson
  • Matt Nielsen
  • Linda Raftery
  • Matt Ewend
  • Janet Hadar
  • Karlina Matthews