Skip to main content

Co-Presidents: Maddie Thornton and Brian Wood

Co-VPs of Student Research Day: Daniel O’Connell and Heather Swain

Co-VPs of Research Opportunities: Liz Ciociola, Yoshiko Iwai, James Hong

Co-VPs of Advertising and Outreach: Maggie Fisher (Deichmeister) and Jane Kwon

Treasurer: Sulgi Kim

Foundation Phase Representative: Zach Schrank

Application Phase Representative: Wilson Fisher

Individualization Phase/LOA/PhD Representative: Taylor Stack


Faculty Liaison: Maria E. Díaz-González de Ferris, MD, MPH, PhD