Skip to main content

At the first annual APP Recognition Awards Ceremony, award nominees and recipients, as well as all APPs at UNC, were recognized for their service to our patients, learners, colleagues and UNC. The following advanced practice providers from the Department received 2023 APP Excellence Awards.

Angela Spruill, ANP-BC
Excellence in Clinical Practice

Tatjana Grgic, PharmD, BCOP, CPP
Excellence in Leadership

Cassi Frank, MMSc, PA-C
Excellence in Teaching