Skip to main content

Associate Dean and Chair

Chair’s Office Staff

Development & Communications Office

Division Directors

Associate Chairs

  • Research and Scholarship: John Grose
  • Administration: Valerie Tan
  • Clinical: Lisa Johnston
  • Faculty Affairs: Deborah Givens
  • Student Services: Brenda Mitchell
  • Academic Affairs: Susan Beck

Office of Finance and Administration

Clinical Practice

Office of Research

Office of Student Services