Skip to main content
Name E-Mail Address Phone Number Division
Ethan Basch, MD, MSc ebasch@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4431 Division Chief & Leadership
Genitourinary Cancer
Matthew Milowsky, MD, FASCO Division Chief & Leadership
Genitourinary Cancer
Hanna K. Sanoff, MD, MPH hanna_sanoff@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4131 Division Chief & Leadership
Gastrointestinal Cancer
Alison Brenner, PhD, MPH
Judy Gichuhi, MSN, AGNP-C Judy.Gichuhi@unchealth.unc.edu Infusion
Zakeya Nichols, ANP-BC Zakeya.Nichols@unchealth.unc.edu 984-974-8270 Infusion
Robyn Tolley, AGPCNP-BC Robyn.Tolley@unchealth.unc.edu (984) 974-8270
Yara Abdou, MD Yara_Abdou@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4431 Breast Cancer
Breast Physicians
Rebecca A. Akhama, FNP-BC Rebecca.akhama@unchealth.unc.edu (984) 974-8270 Infusion
Melanie Nicole Allard, DNP Melanie.Kiser@unchealth.unc.edu Gastrointestinal Cancer
David Alston Administrative Staff
Ronda Barnes Administrative Staff
Allison Beam, MPAP, PA-C allison.beam@unchealth.unc.edu Breast APPs
Breast Cancer
Blaine Brower, FNP Blaine.Brower@unchealth.unc.edu (984) 974-3630 Genitourinary Cancer
Raven Byrd Administrative Staff
Danielle Camastra, MS, PA-C, NBC-HWC Infusion
Lisa A. Carey, MD, ScM, FASCO Lisa_Carey@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6814 Breast Cancer
Breast Physicians
Marjory Charlot, MD, MPH, MSc marjory_charlot@med.unc.edu (919) 966-8305 Lung Cancer
Frances Collichio, MD fcollich@med.unc.edu Melanoma & Skin Cancer
Karen Davis Administrative Staff
E. Claire Dees, MD, ScM claire_dees@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7714 Breast Cancer
Breast Physicians
Amy Depue, RN, MSN, OCN, CBCN Breast Cancer
Breast Nurse Navigators
Mary W. Dunn, MSN, RN, OCN, NP-C mwdunn@med.unc.edu (984) 974-1315 Genitourinary Cancer
Aimee Faso, PharmD, CPP, BCOP Breast Cancer
Breast Pharmacist
Shaunta Ford-Pierce, MSN, FNP-BC, AOCNP Breast APPs
Breast Cancer
Jay Gonzalez Administrative Staff
Caitlyn Hunter Administrative Staff
Trevor Jolly, MBBS trevor_jolly@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4431 Breast Cancer
Breast Physicians
Geriatric Cancer
William Y. Kim, MD wykim@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4765 Genitourinary Cancer
Carrie B. Lee, MD, MPH carrie_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 966-0405 Lung Cancer
Corrine Marshall, DNP, AGNP-C
Elizabeth McMahon, MSN, FNP-BC elizabeth_mcmahon@med.unc.edu (984) 974-0000 Breast APPs
Breast Cancer
Chaely J. Medley, AGNP-C Chaely.Medley@unchealth.unc.edu Lung Cancer
Ken Meyer Administrative Staff
Brian C. Miller, MD, PhD BrianMiller@med.unc.edu 984-974-8235 Genitourinary Cancer
Stergios Moschos, MD moschos@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7713 Melanoma & Skin Cancer
Hyman B. Muss, MD muss@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4431 Breast Cancer
Breast Physicians
Geriatric Cancer
Kirsten Nyrop, PhD knyrop@med.unc.edu (919) 962-5139 Geriatric Cancer
Shetal Patel, MD, PhD (984) 974-9209 Head & Neck Cancer
Lung Cancer
Chad Pecot, MD pecot@email.unc.edu (615) 305-3955 Lung Cancer
Emily Ray, MD, MPH (919) 966-4431 Breast Cancer
Breast Physicians
Katherine E. Reeder-Hayes, MD, MBA, MSCR kreeder@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6199 Breast Cancer
Breast Physicians
Melba Ribeiro, MPH Division Chief & Leadership
Emily Riddle, RN, BSN, OCN Breast Cancer
Breast Nurse Navigators
Tracy L. Rose, MD, MPH (984) 974-0000 Genitourinary Cancer
Laura Shepanski, ANP laura.shepanski@unchealth.unc.edu Head & Neck Cancer
Siddharth Sheth, DO, MPH (919) 843-7709 Head & Neck Cancer
Ashwin Somasundaram, MD ashwin@med.unc.edu (984) 974-1000 Gastrointestinal Cancer
Jonathan Sorah, MD Jonathan.sorah@unchealth.unc.edu Gastrointestinal Cancer
Melanoma & Skin Cancer
Jacob Stein, MD, MPH Jacob.stein@unchealth.unc.edu Sarcoma
Tammy Triglianos, DNP, ANP-BC, AOCNP 984-974-0000 (New Patient) Gastrointestinal Cancer
Claire Urban, MMSc, PA-C Breast APPs
Breast Cancer
Gastrointestinal Cancer
Jared Weiss, MD jared_weiss@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7718 Head & Neck Cancer
Lung Cancer
Young Whang, MD, PhD ywhang@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4431 Genitourinary Cancer
Christine Wilkins Administrative Staff
Mark Woodcock, MD (984) 974-1000 Sarcoma