Skip to main content

The Faculty Development Advisory Committee (FDAC) meets twice a year to plan or provide input on projects related to faculty development. If you have an idea for a new project or a specific problem or question related to the Faculty Development Program, please contact any of the FDAC members.

Terry L. Noah, MD

Terry Noah, MD

Lohr Distinguished Professor of Pediatrics
Chief, Division of Pulmonology
Vice Chair, Academic Affairs

Sue Tolleson-Rinehart, PhD

Sue Tolleson-Rinehart, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics
Assistant Chair for Faculty Development

  • Katherine Clement, MD
  • Ilona Jaspers, PhD
  • Mike Kappelman, MD
  • Margaret W. Leigh, MD
  • William A. Mills, Jr., MD, MPH
  • Wayne Price, MD
  • Carl Seashore, MD