Skip to main content

The Department of Radiation Oncology’s first “combined” graduation ceremony, held on June 22, 2018, with diplomas and awards presented to our graduating radiation oncology and medical physics residents, and our graduating radiation therapy and medical dosimetry students. (Historically, the one-year therapy and dosimetry programs were not “aligned” programmatically – as they are now – with the medical physics and radiation oncology residencies, two- and four-years, respectively.)

Congratulations to all of our graduates!

Radiation Oncology Residency

Greg Judy, MD
Bryan Rabatic, MD, PhD
Kyle Wang, MD

Medical Physics Residency

Kathryn Hedrick, MS
Eleanor Pryser, MS

Radiation Therapy Certificate

Brittany Barten, BS, RT(R)(T)
Sara Long, MEd, RT(R)(BD)(T)
Shelby Rinaldi, BS, RT(R)(T)
Julia Schwabrow, BS, RT(R)(CT)(T)

Medical Dosimetry Certificate

Robyn Roehm, RT(T), CMD
Alex Zakrzewski, RT(T), CMD


Just look at all those happy, proud faces of students, their loved ones and the faculty!