Skip to main content

Paper published

Dr. Daniel Higginson

Daniel S. Higginson, M.D., David E. Morris, M.D., Ellen L. Jones, M.D., Ph.D., Mahesh A. Varia, M.D., Department of Radiation Oncology, and Daniel Clarke-Pearson, M.D., Chair of the Department of OB-GYN, have had their paper, “Stereotactic body radiotherapy (SBRT): Technological innovation and application in gynecologic oncology” published online in Gynecologic Oncology. (doi: 10.1016/j.ygyno.2010.11.042)