Skip to main content

Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
(919) 843-8263
Karar Zunaid Ahsan zunaid_ahsan@med.unc.edu
Allison Aiello aaiello@email.unc.edu
Ifeoma Ajunwa
Arthur Axelbank arthur_axelbank@med.unc.edu (919) 732-9311
Malcolm Bevel malcolm_bevel@med.unc.edu
Jane Brice brice@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Lauren Brinkley-Rubinstein lauren_brinkley@med.unc.edu (919) 962-1136
Mara Buchbinder mara_buchbinder@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6881
Jean Cadigan jean_cadigan@med.unc.edu (919) 962-1140
Alice Cates, MS alice_cates@med.unc.edu
Giselle Corbie-Smith gcorbie@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8271
Chris Corsi corsi@live.unc.edu
Mariah Cowell, MSW mariah_cowell@med.unc.edu
Kathy Crosier kathy_crosier@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8266
Timothy Paul Daaleman tim_daaleman@med.unc.edu (984) 974-4984
Gaurav Dave gjdave@unc.edu (919) 843-9632
Arlene M. Davis arlene_davis@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8079
Gabrielle Diekmann gabrielle_diekmann@med.unc.edu
Jamie Ede jsede@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8271
Brandy Elsenrath brandyelsenrath@unc.edu (919) 962-7594
Sue E Estroff Sue_Estroff@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8076
Jill Fisher jill.fisher@unc.edu
Bex Forcier bex_forcier@med.unc.edu
Gary J Gala gary_gala@med.unc.edu (919) 445-0217
Anna Gibson (919) 962-1136
Cheryl Woods Giscombe Cheryl.Giscombe@unc.edu (919) 843-9491
Melissa Green, MPH magreen@email.unc.edu
Gabrielle Harris gabrielle_harris@med.unc.edu
Gail E. Henderson gail_henderson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8268
Terrence Holt terrence_holt@med.unc.edu (919) 843-5318
Stephanie Hoover, PhD smhoover@email.unc.edu
Cheyenne Jarrell cheyenne_jarrell@med.unc.edu
Benny Joyner, Jr benny@unc.edu (919) 966-7495
Eric Juengst ejuengst@med.unc.edu
Nancy King nancy_king@med.unc.edu
Joan H Krause jhkrause@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4126
Kriste Kuczynski kriste.kuczynski@unc.edu (919) 843-6897
Raúl Necochea López necochea@email.unc.edu
Deb Love djlove52@email.unc.edu
Anne Lyerly alyerly@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6735
Kathleen Macqueen kmacquee@email.unc.edu
Erin Malloy Erin_Malloy@med.unc.edu (919) 445-0245
Katharine Meacham kmeacham@email.unc.edu
Keymanthri Moodley
Sarah Morgan, MSW numberbe@email.unc.edu
Daniel K Nelson Nelson.Daniel@epa.gov
Jonathan Oberlander oberland@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8269
Rimma Osipov
Nastacia Pereira, MPH nastacia_pereira@med.unc.edu
Krista M. Perreira (919) 843 4505
Tonia Poteat tonia_poteat@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6364
Wizdom Powell wizdomp@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9802
Rachel Quinto rachel_quinto@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8271
Stuart Rennie stuart_rennie@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3113
Ashleigh Rich ajrich@med.unc.edu
Michele Rivkin-Fish mrfish@unc.edu (919) 962-1243
Nicole Robinson-Ezekwe, MA, MPH nic7@live.unc.edu
Barbra Rothschild rothschild@unc.edu
Desmond Kimo Runyan drunyan@unc.edu (919) 428-1877
Barry Saunders barry_saunders@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8272
Richard Saver saver@email.unc.edu (919) 843-9806
Christopher Shea cshea@email.unc.edu (919) 966-1938
Jeffrey H Sonis jsonis@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8264
Ronald P. Strauss ron_strauss@unc.edu (919) 962-4510
Raj Telhan raj_telhan@med.unc.edu (984) 974-0298
Shikira Thomas, MSPH shikira_thomas@med.unc.edu
Anissa I. Vines
Craig Waleed craigwaleed@med.unc.edu
Rebecca L. Walker rebecca_l_walker@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6896
Margaret Waltz margaret_waltz@med.unc.edu
Amy Weil amy_weil@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2276
Jenny Williams, PhD jenny_williams@med.unc.edu
Louise Winstanly winstanl@email.unc.edu
Mary Wolfe, PhD mkwolfe@unc.edu