Skip to main content

Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
(919) 843-8271
Allison Aiello aaiello@email.unc.edu
Ifeoma Ajunwa
Arthur Axelbank arthur_axelbank@med.unc.edu (919) 732-9311
Jane Brice brice@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Mara Buchbinder mara_buchbinder@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6881
Jean Cadigan jean_cadigan@med.unc.edu (919) 962-1140
Kim Campbell kim_campbell@med.unc.edu (919) 962-1136
Giselle Corbie gcorbie@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8271
Kathy Crosier kathy_crosier@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8266
Gaurav Dave gjdave@unc.edu (919) 843-9632
Arlene M. Davis arlene_davis@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8079
Gabrielle Diekmann gabrielle_diekmann@med.unc.edu
Brandy Elsenrath brandyelsenrath@unc.edu (919) 962-7594
Laura Enders laura_enders@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8263
Sue E Estroff Sue_Estroff@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8076
Jill Fisher jill.fisher@unc.edu
Cheryl Woods Giscombe Cheryl.Giscombe@unc.edu (919) 843-9491
Melissa Green, MPH magreen@email.unc.edu
Gabrielle Harris gabrielle_harris@med.unc.edu
Gail E. Henderson gail_henderson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8268
Terrence Holt terrence_holt@med.unc.edu (919) 843-5318
Benny Joyner, Jr benny@unc.edu (919) 966-7495
Eric Juengst ejuengst@med.unc.edu
Lia Kaz lia_kaz@med.unc.edu
Nancy King nancy_king@med.unc.edu
Joan H Krause jhkrause@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4126
Kriste Kuczynski kriste.kuczynski@unc.edu (919) 843-6897
Raúl Necochea López necochea@email.unc.edu
Deb Love djlove52@email.unc.edu
Anne Drapkin Lyerly alyerly@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6735
Ames J Lynch ames_lynch@med.unc.edu
Kathleen Macqueen kmacquee@email.unc.edu
Erin Malloy Erin_Malloy@med.unc.edu (919) 445-0245
Katharine Meacham kmeacham@email.unc.edu
Keymanthri Moodley
Daniel K Nelson Nelson.Daniel@epa.gov
Jonathan Oberlander oberland@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8269
Rimma Osipov
Krista M. Perreira (919) 843 4505
Tonia Poteat tonia_poteat@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6364
Wizdom Powell wizdomp@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9802
Rachel Quinto rachel_quinto@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8271
Stuart Rennie stuart_rennie@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3113
Ashleigh Rich ajrich@med.unc.edu
Michele Rivkin-Fish mrfish@unc.edu (919) 962-1243
Barbra Rothschild rothschild@unc.edu
Desmond Kimo Runyan drunyan@unc.edu (919) 428-1877
Barry Saunders barry_saunders@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8272
Richard Saver saver@email.unc.edu (919) 843-9806
Christopher Shea cshea@email.unc.edu (919) 966-1938
Jeffrey H Sonis jsonis@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8264
Ronald P. Strauss ron_strauss@unc.edu (919) 962-4510
Kristen Sullivan ksullivan@med.unc.edu
Monica M. Taylor monica_taylor@med.unc.edu
Account Tech
Raj Telhan raj_telhan@med.unc.edu (984) 974-0298
Anissa I. Vines
Rebecca L. Walker rebecca_l_walker@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6896
Margaret Waltz margaret_waltz@med.unc.edu
Aurora M. Washington auroraw@email.unc.edu
Amy Weil amy_weil@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2276
Jenny Williams, PhD jenny_williams@med.unc.edu
Louise Winstanly winstanl@email.unc.edu
Mary Wolfe, PhD mkwolfe@unc.edu