Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Allison Aiello aaiello@email.unc.edu
Arthur Axelbank arthur_axelbank@med.unc.edu (919) 732-9311
Seth A. Berkowitz seth_berkowitz@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2276
Jane Brice brice@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Lauren Brinkley-Rubinstein lauren_brinkley@med.unc.edu (919) 962-1136
Mara Buchbinder mara_buchbinder@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6881
Jean Cadigan jean_cadigan@med.unc.edu (919) 962-1140
Leigh Callahan leigh_callahan@med.unc.edu (919) 966-0564
Tim Carey timothy_carey@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2276
Giselle Corbie-Smith gcorbie@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8271
Kathy Crosier kathy_crosier@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8266
Timothy Paul Daaleman tim_daaleman@med.unc.edu (984) 974-4984
Gaurav Dave gjdave@unc.edu (919) 843-9632
Arlene Davis arlene_davis@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8079
Jamie Ede jsede@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8271
Brandy Elsenrath brandyelsenrath@unc.edu (919) 962-7594
Jean Estrada jestrada@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8263
Sue E Estroff Sue_Estroff@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8076
Jill Fisher jill.fisher@unc.edu
Gary J Gala gary_gala@med.unc.edu (919) 445-0217
Cheryl Woods Giscombe Cheryl.Giscombe@unc.edu (919) 843-9491
Gail E. Henderson gail_henderson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8268
Terrence Holt terrence_holt@med.unc.edu (919) 843-5318
Benny Joyner, Jr benny@unc.edu (919) 966-7495
Eric Juengst ejuengst@med.unc.edu
Nancy King nancy_king@med.unc.edu
Joan H Krause jhkrause@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4126
Kriste Kuczynski kriste.kuczynski@unc.edu (919) 843-6897
Deb Love djlove52@email.unc.edu
Anne Lyerly alyerly@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6735
Kathleen Macqueen kmacquee@email.unc.edu
Mina Majcen mina_majcen@med.unc.edu (919) 962-1136
Erin Malloy Erin_Malloy@med.unc.edu (919) 445-0245
Katharine Meacham kmeacham@email.unc.edu
Keymanthri Moodley
Raúl Necochea necochea@email.unc.edu
Daniel K Nelson Nelson.Daniel@epa.gov
Jonathan Oberlander oberland@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8269
Rimma Osipov
Krista M. Perreira (919) 843 4505
Deborah Porterfield porterfi@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6596
Tonia Poteat tonia_poteat@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6364
Wizdom Powell wizdomp@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9802
Rachel Quinto rachel_quinto@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8271
Stuart Rennie stuart_rennie@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3113
Michele Rivkin-Fish mrfish@unc.edu (919) 962-1243
Barbra Rothschild rothschild@unc.edu
Desmond Kimo Runyan drunyan@unc.edu (919) 428-1877
Barry Saunders barry_saunders@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8272
Richard Saver saver@email.unc.edu (919) 843-9806
Christopher Shea cshea@email.unc.edu (919) 966-1938
Jeffrey H Sonis jsonis@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8264
Ronald P. Strauss ron_strauss@unc.edu (919) 962-4510
Raj Telhan raj_telhan@med.unc.edu (984) 974-0298
Laura Villa-Torres villal@live.unc.edu (919) 843-8271
Rebecca L. Walker rebecca_l_walker@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6896
Amy Weil amy_weil@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2276
Louise Winstanly winstanl@email.unc.edu