Skip to main content

CAS Parking Policy

January 28, 2019

The Director is allocated first. All remaining permits are assigned first to tenured and tenure-track faculty and then to other permanent staff based on duration of total state service. There is no distinction made between EHRA research faculty and SHRA staff. The Director will exercise his or her authority to make adjustments to this policy … Read more