Skip to main content

Wendy R. Brewster, MD, PhD

Center Director

Tawanda Harvey

Director of Business Operations

teharvey@email.unc.edu
919-843-9329


Cammie Davis

Finance Director

cammie_davis@med.unc.edu
919-843-7116


Jalimar Gonzalez

Lead Account Manager

jalimarg@med.unc.edu
919-445-4214

 

Jalen Dozier

Pre-Award Grants Manager

jalen_dozier@med.unc.edu
919-641-6811


Brian Harkins

Accounting Technician

brian_harkins@med.unc.edu
919-843-7624


Michael Kerr

Public Communications Officer

michael.kerr@unc.edu
919-843-7676

If you are a CWHR Principal Investigator and need assistance determining who to contact about various Center services, you can consult our Staff Service Guide or email cwhr@unc.edu.