Skip to main content

Wendy R. Brewster, MD, PhD

Center Director

Tawanda Harvey

Director of Business Operations

teharvey@email.unc.edu
919-843-9329


Cammie Davis

Finance Director

cammie_davis@med.unc.edu
919-843-7116


Debi Walker

Accounting Technician

debiw@email.unc.edu
919-843-7624


Rachel Carroll

Pre-Award Grant Manager

Rachel_J_Carroll@med.unc.edu


Anna Mazhirov

Pre-Award Clinical Trial Manager

mazhirov@med.unc.edu
919-843-6305


Michael Kerr

Public Communications Officer

michael.kerr@unc.edu
919-843-7676