Skip to main content

KMohlke_CGregoryThe Office of Faculty Affairs and Leadership Development and the School of Medicine Nominating Committee announced the results of the 2021 Standing Committees election.

Dr. Karen Mohlke (Professor) will serve on the SOM Post-Tenure Review Committee and Dr. Chris Gregory (Professor) will serve on the SOM Committee to Review Promotions of Fixed Term Faculty.