Skip to main content

Division of Nephrology and Hypertension

Clinical and Research Fellows

tomas-guerreroTomas Guerrero, MD
Adult Nephrology: 2nd Year
tomas.guerrero@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2666

Liz Kotzen, MD
Transplant Fellow

(919) 445-2665

Sameed LodhiSameed Lodhi, MD
Adult Nephrology: 1st Year
sameed.lodhi@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2818

Surya-ManivannanSurya Manivannan, MD
Adult Nephrology: 2nd Year
surya.manivannan@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2719

David MassicotteDavid Massicotte-Azarniouch MD, MSC
GN Fellow
david_massicotte-azarniouch@med.unc.edu
(919) 445-2737

Gargi Sharma Priamvada, MDGargi Sharma Priamvada, MD
Transplant Fellow
gargi.priamvada@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2654

Joseph Ruberwa

Joseph Ruberwa, MD
Adult Nephrology: 1st Year
joseph.ruberwa@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2663

Patrick TausPatrick Taus, MD, PhD
Physician Scientist Research Track: 2nd Year
patrick.taus@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2718

Tyler Thorne

Tyler Thorne, DO
Adult Nephrology: 1st Year
tyler.thorne@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2744

Duy Vu, MDDuy Vu, MD
Med/Peds: 3rd Year
duy.vu@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2677

Maria Jose Zabala Ramirez, MD
Adult Nephrology I/M: 1st Year
mariajose.zabalaramirez@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2640

Evan Zeitler, MD
Adult Nephrology: 2nd Year Research Fellow
evan.zeitler@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-2699

Yi ZhangYi Zhang, MD
Adult Nephrology I/M: 1st Year
yi.zhang@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 445-4153