Skip to main content

UNC Ophthalmology is thrilled to announce our Match 2024 Class of 2028!

Cheng Jiao
Medical College of Georgia

Vihar Naik
University of California – Irvine School of Medicine

Dhruv Shah
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Tika Zbornik Thompson
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill School of Medicine





Keep up with the latest in UNC Ophthalmology residency news
by following us on Instagram!