Physician Leadership

James O. Sanders

Frank C. Wilson Distinguished Professor of Orthopaedics

Chair of Orthopaedic Surgery

Moe Lim, MD

Moe Lim, MD

Vice Chair of Clinical Programs

Professor of Orthopaedics

Robert Esther 2011

Robert Esther, MD

Vice Chair of Education

Orthopaedic Residency Program Director

Professor of Orthopaedics

Administrative Leadership

Philip Clark, MBA FACMPE

Associate Chair of Administration



Abigail Noschese

Executive Assistant to Chair