Skip to main content

Pictured (left to right):

Foundation Phase Teaching Excellence Award

  • Evan Raff, MD (Hospital Medicine)

Application/Individualization Phase Clinical Preceptor Excellence in Teaching Award

  • Regional Campus Faculty
    • Nick Jernigan, MD, FAAP (Pediatric Medicine)

Educational Mentor/Advisor Award

  • Justin Myers, DO, MPH, FACEP (Emergency Medicine)

Innovation in Teaching Award

  • Carolyn Quinsey, MD (Pediatric Neurosurgery)

Faculty Teaching Resident/Fellow Award

  • Winston Li, MD (Psychiatry)

Junior Faculty Award

  • Catherine Coe, MD (Family Medicine)

Lifetime Achievement Award in Medical Education

  • Christopher Klipstein, MD (General Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology)

Craver Professor Award

  • Karen Kimel-Scott, MD (General Medicine and Clinical Epidemiology)
  • Ria Dancel, MD, FAAP (Hospital Medicine)

Medical Alumni Distinguished Teaching Professorship

  • Nikki Binz, MD, FACEP (Emergency Medicine)
  • Koyal Jain, MD, MPH, FASN (Medicine, Nephrology and Hypertension)
  • Kelly Smith, MD​ (Family Medicine)