Skip to main content

Co-Presidents: Courtney Vaughn and Loren Oh

Co-VPs of Student Research Day: Julie Necarsulmer, Camille Morgan, Josh Ellis, Zac Billman

Co-VPs of Research Opportunities: Nisitha Sengottuvel and Yasemin Cole

Co-VPs of Advertising and Outreach: Nicole Ochandarena and Jake Dillard

Secretary+Webmaster: Rani Richardson

Treasurer: Jamie Michael

4th Year Class Rep: John Barber 

MPH/LOA Rep: Nicholas Lenze

3rd Year Class Rep: Brooke Namboodri

2nd Year Class Rep: Stephanie Chien

1st Year Class Rep: Ian Garbarine