Skip to main content

Ian Carroll, PhD

Associate Director, Carolina Medical Student Research Program
Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition


Evan Dellon, MD, MPH

Director, Office of Medical Student Research
Professor, Medicine and Epidemiology
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology


Maria E. Diaz-Gonzalez de Ferris MD, MPH, PhD

Director, UNC Transition Program
Associate Director, Office of Medical Student Research
Professor, General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Onyinye Iweala, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Division of Rheumatology – Allergy and Immunology


Anne Lachiewicz, MD, MPH

Director, Immunocompromised Host Fellowship Program
Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases


Matthew Mauck, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology


Michelle Meyer, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine


Ellen Roberts, PhD, MPH

Associate Professor, Division of Geriatric Medicine


Neeta Vora, MD

Director of Reproductive Genetics
Associate Professor, Maternal-Fetal Medicine and Genetics


Jen Jen Yeh, MD

Vice Chair of Research, Surgery-Oncology; Pharmacology
Professor, Surgery