Skip to main content

Administrative Leadership

Name Title Email
Jack Curran Associate Chair for Administration jack_curran@med.unc.edu
Kira Frediani Administrative Director, Department Initiatives kira_frediani@med.unc.edu
Raqi Guy Administrative Director, Finance & Clinical Research racquel_guy@med.unc.edu
Britt Mann Administrative Director, Clinical Operations & Outreach britt_mann@med.unc.edu
Bays Seagroves Administrative Director, Strategy bays_seagroves@med.unc.edu
Charlotte Weaver Administrative Director, Communications & Information Management mcweaver@med.unc.edu

Chair’s Office

Name Title Email
Martha Flannery Executive Assistant to the Chair martha_flannery@med.unc.edu
Margo Flanagan Executive Assistant to the Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs margo_flanagan@med.unc.edu

Contracts & Grants

 

Name Title Email
Mandy DuPont Associate Director of Research Administration mandy_dupont@med.unc.edu
Amy Frazier
Contracts and Grants Manager amy_frazier@unc.edu
Harriet McCarter Contracts and Grants Manager harrietm@med.unc.edu
Jonia Sanders Contracts and Grants Manager jonias@med.unc.edu
Judy Smith
Contracts and Grants Manager judy_smith@med.unc.edu
Heather Torres Contracts and Grants Manager heather.torres@med.unc.edu

Finance and Reimbursement

Name Title Email
Jordan Rice Business Analyst ejthorn@email.unc.edu
Luke Thomas Accountant lthomas@unc.edu
Victoria Locust Administrative Specialist vlocust@email.unc.edu
Cassie Brennan Accounting Specialist cb0909@email.unc.edu
Diane Walsh Accounting Specialist dlwalsh@med.unc.edu

Human Resources

Name Title Email
Kathy Maddux Human Resources Consultant kmaddux@med.unc.edu
Katrina Mounlavongsy Human Resources Consultant katrina_mounlavongsy@med.unc.edu
Brittney Davis Human Resources Specialist brittney_davis@med.unc.edu

Education

Name Title Email
Kelly Lear Residency Coordinator kelly_lear@med.unc.edu
Robin Howard Med/Peds Residency Coordinator robin_howard@med.unc.edu
AJ Laperche Fellowship Coordinator andrew_laperche@med.unc.edu
Denita Moore Residency Coordinator denita_moore@med.unc.edu
Lynn West Medical Student Coordinator lynn_west@med.unc.edu

 

UNC Children’s Development Team – Health Foundation