Research Faculty

Andrei Aleksandrov

Andrei Aleksandrov, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Riodrdan Lab

aleksand@email.unc.edu

DominskiZbig.jpg

Zbigniew Dominski, PhD

Research Professor

Marzluff Lab

zbigniew_dominski@med.unc.edu

ELSHERIF - Laila.jpg

Laila Elsherif, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Parise Lab

laila_elsherif@med.unc.edu

Lihua He

Lihua He, PhD

Research Instructor

Riodrdan Lab

lhe@email.unc.edu

Steve Holly

Stephen Holly, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Parise Lab

sholly@med.unc.edu

Daniel Isom, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Dohlman Lab

disom@email.unc.edu

Kemp_Michael

Michael Kemp, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Sancar Lab

michael_kemp@med.unc.edu

krajewski.jpg

Krzysztof Krajewski, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Strahl Lab

kka@med.unc.edu

Tour De Fat 2013 Durham, NC

Andrew Leaver-Fay, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Kuhlman Lab

leaverfa@email.unc.edu

Lindsey-BoltzLaura.jpg

Laura Lindsey-Boltz, PhD

Research Associate Professor

Sancar Lab

laura_lindsey-boltz@med.unc.edu

MAJUMDER - Rinku

Rinku Majumder, PhD

Research Associate Professor

Lentz Lab

rmajumde@email.unc.edu

Silvia Ramos

Silvia Ramos, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Marzluff Lab

silvia_ramos@med.unc.edu
chrisselby.jpg

Christopher Selby, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Sancar Lab

cselby@med.unc.edu

Brenda Temple, PhD

Brenda Temple, PhD

Research Associate Professor

Structural Bioinformatics

brenda_temple@med.unc.edu

TripathyAshutosh.jpg

Ashutosh Tripathy, PhD

Research Professor

Core Dir. Mac-in-Fac ashutosh_tripathy@med.unc.edu

LeXu.jpg

Le Xu, PhD

Research Instructor

Meissner Lab

lexu@med.unc.edu