Dr. William D. Snider, Director
Dr. Aldo Rustioni, Associate Director
Denise Kenney, Administrative Assistant


Executive Committee- Charlotte Boettiger (Psychology), Sabrina Burmeister (Biology), Regina Carelli (Psychology), Steve Crews (Biochemistry & Biophysics), John Gilmore (Psychiatry), Mohanish Deshmukh (Cell Biology & Physiology), Paul Manis (Otolaryngology), Ken McCarthy (Pharmacology), Leslie Morrow (Psychiatry), Ben Philpot (Cell Biology & Physiology)

Student Mentoring and Oversight Committee- Aldo Rustioni, Chair (Cell Biology & Physiology), Charlotte Boettiger (Psychology), Steve Crews (Biochemistry & Biophysics, Biology), Garret Stuber (Psychiatry), Stephanie Gupton (Cell Biology & Physiology)

Faculty Appointments Committee- Leslie Morrow, Chair (Psychiatry), Eva Anton (Cell Biology & Physiology), Kelly Giovanello (Psychology)

Exam Committee- Steve Crews, Chair (Biochemistry & Biophysics, Biology), Richard Cheney (Cell Biology & Physiology), Jay Brenman (Cell Biology & Physiology), Todd Thiele (Psychology)

Awards Committee- William Snider, Chair (Neuroscience Center), Paul Manis (Otolaryngology), Regina Carelli (Psychology), Tom Kash (Pharmacology)

Neurobiology Admissions Representative- Steve Crews (Biochemistry & Biophysics), Stephanie Gupton (Cell Biology & Physiology), Andrea Nackley (Dentistry), Flavio Frohlich (Psychiatry), Jay Brenman (Cell Biology & Physiology), Tom Kash (Psychiatry), Greg Matera (Biology)

First Year Course Director- Garret Stuber (Psychiatry)

PMRD Committee Faculty Representative- Mohanish Deshmukh (Cell Biology & Physiology)

PMRD Committee Student Representatives- Kristin Sellers, Chris Mazzone, Jane Hartung and Leah Townsend

Neurobiology Student Liason Committee- Dan Bonder, Amelia Bachleda, Kristin Sellers, Nikki Capik, Brian Petersen and Sarah Schoenrock