Skip to main content

Entered In 2020

Maya Bluitt
Lab Name: Besheer
Email:
mbluitt@email.unc.edu
Sara Conley
Lab Name: McElligott
Email: conleysy@email.unc.edu
Lucas James
Lab Name: Philpot/Zylka
Email: lucas.james@med.unc.edu
Sarah Magee
Lab Name: Herman
Email: snmagee@email.unc.edu
Maria Ortiz
Lab Name: Rodriguez-Romaguera
Email: mariamag@email.unc.edu
Grace Ross
Lab Name: Frohlich
Email: rossgr@email.unc.edu
Morrent Thang
Lab Name: Hingtgen
Email: morrent@unc.edu

Entered In 2019

Hannah Bazick
Lab Name: Zylka
Email:
hbazick@live.unc.edu
Arianna Cascone
Lab Name: J.Cohen
Email: acascone@live.unc.edu
Felix Kyere
Lab Name: Stein
Email: felixk@live.unc.edu
Carmen Marable
Lab Name: Fry
Email: camelia@live.unc.edu
Minna McFarland
Lab Name: Robinson
Email: minna@unc.edu
Nicole Ochandarena
Lab Name: Scherrer
Email: nicoleoc@email.unc.edu
Siddhi Ozarkar
Lab Name: Philpot
Email: siddhi@live.unc.edu
Shannon Rhoads
Lab Name: S. Cohen
Email: shannon@unc.edu
Keeley Spiess
Lab Name: Deshmukh
Email: keeley@unc.edu
William Stanford
Lab Name: Dayan
Email: william.stanford@unc.edu

Entered In 2018

Samantha Chery
Lab Name: Morrow
Email: chery@email.unc.edu
Rachel Corr
Lab Name: Belger
Email: rachel.corr@unc.edu
Harper Fauni
Lab Name: Zylka
Email: hfauni@live.unc.edu
Janay Franklin
Lab Name: Reissner
Email: jafrank@email.unc.edu
Sean Gay
Lab Name: Diering
Email: gaysm@live.unc.edu
Rahul Patel
Lab Name: Zylka
Email: rpatel11@live.unc.edu
Nancy Sey
Lab Name: Won
Email: seyn@email.unc.edu
Ryan Tyler
Lab Name: Besheer
Email: retyler@live.unc.edu

Entered In 2017

Rose Glass
Lab Name: Stein
Email: roseg@email.unc.edu
Sarah Glier
Lab Name: Belger
Email: 
sarah_glier@med.unc.edu
Olivia HonOlivia Hon
Lab Name: Kash
Email: ohon@email.unc.edu
Sofia Neira
Lab Name: Kash
Email: sofi@email.unc.edu
Shenee Martin
Lab Name: Diering
Email:
cshenee@email.unc.edu
ManHua Zhu
Lab Name: Herman
Email: mhzhu@email.unc.edu
Carli Opland
Lab Name: Cohen
Email: carliko@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2016

Christina Catavero
Lab Name: McElligott
Email: catavero@email.unc.edu
Christiann HillChristiann Gaines
Lab Name: Tarantino
Email: hatalya@email.unc.edu
Wei (Angel) HuangWei (Angel) Huang
Lab Name: Frohlich
Email: angelvv@email.unc.edu
Amber KlineAmber Kline
Lab Name: Kato
Email: amkline@email.unc.edu
Luis QuintanillaLuis Quintanilla
Lab Name: Song
Email: lquin003@email.unc.edu
Mason RileyMason Riley
Lab Name: Philpot
Email: masonr1@email.unc.edu
Kasey SkinnerKasey Skinner
Lab Name: Miller
Email: krskinne@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2015

Sally KimSally Kim
Lab Name: Philpot
Email: hyojink@live.unc.edu
Brittany KatzBrittany Katz
Lab Name: Shih
Email: bgd1937@email.unc.edu
Anze Testen
Lab Name: Reissner
Email: anze_testen@med.unc.edu
Jesse NiehausJesse Niehaus
Lab Name: Zylka
Email: kylius0@email.unc.edu