Entered In 2012

Logan Brown Logan Brown
Lab Name: Dudek
Lab Room #: Laboratory of Neurobiology, NIEHS
Lab Phone #: 919-541-3275
Email: lybrown@email.unc.edu

 Colleen Lawrimore
Lab Name: Crews, F
Lab Room #: 1007 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0501
Email: clonerga@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2013

Nick Boyer
Lab Name: Gupton
Lab Room #: 4332 MBRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7387
Email: npboyer@email.unc.edu

Ocasio Jennifer Ocasio
Lab Name: Gershon
Lab Room #: NRB 6131
Lab Phone #: 919-966-8934
Email: ocasio@email.unc.edu

Katie VeletaKatie Veleta
Lab Name: Gershon
Lab Room #: NRB 6131
Lab Phone #: 919-966-8934
Email: veleta@email.unc.edu

 Andrew Crowther
Lab Name: Song
Lab Room #: 4073 GMB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-9363
Email: ajcrowth@ad.unc.edu

 Esteban Oyarzabal
Lab Name: Shih
Lab Room #: 131 Medical Research Bldg D
Lab Phone #: 919-843-4729
Email: oyarzaba@live.unc.edu

Entered In 2014

Daniel Bloodgood Daniel Bloodgood
Lab Name: Kash
Lab Room #: 5023 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7867
Email: dbloodgood@unc.edu

Veronica Murphy Veronica Murphy
Lab Name: Gilmore
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #:
Email: vamurphy@email.unc.edu

alex carlson Alex Carlson
Lab Name: Santelli
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #: 919.843.9195
Email:

Charles Zhou Charles Zhou
Lab Name: Frohlich
Lab Room #: 4129 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-2682
Email: zhouz@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2015

Marcus Basiri Marcus Basiri
Lab Name: Stuber
Lab Room #: 4113 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7140
Email: basiri@email.unc.edu

Brittany Katz Brittany Katz
Lab Name: Shih
Lab Room #: 131 Med Res Building D
Lab Phone #: 919-843-4729
Email: bgd1937@email.unc.edu

Viren Makhijani Viren Makhijani
Lab Name: Besheer
Lab Room #: 7178 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-966-5678
Email: viren@email.unc.edu

 Anze Testen
Lab Name: Reissner
Lab Room #: 129 Davie Hall
Lab Phone #: 919-843-6885
Email: anze_testen@med.unc.edu

Randall Ung Randall Ung
Lab Name: Stuber
Lab Room #: 4113 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7140
Email: randall_ung@med.unc.edu

Chris Dorsett Chris Dorsett
Lab Name: Smith
Lab Room #: 5105 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-4162
Email: cdorsett@email.unc.edu

Sally Kim Sally Kim
Lab Name: Philpot
Lab Room #: NRB 5117
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0031
Email: hyojink@live.unc.edu

Jesse Niehaus Jesse Niehaus
Lab Name: Zylka
Lab Room #: NRB 5131
Lab Phone #: 919-966-2541
Email: kylius0@email.unc.edu

Maria Luisa Torruella Suarez Maria Luisa Torruella Suarez
Lab Name: McElligott
Lab Room #: 5101 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-966-9044
Email: marluisa@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2016

 Christina Catavero
Lab Name: Song
Lab Room #: 4073 GMB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-9363
Email: catavero@email.unc.edu

Wei (Angel) Huang Wei (Angel) Huang
Lab Name: Frohlich
Lab Room #: 4129 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-2682
Email: angelvv@email.unc.edu

Amber Kline Amber Kline
Lab Name: Kato
Lab Room #: NRB 8109
Lab Phone #: 919-843-8764
Email: amkline@email.unc.edu

Mason Riley Mason Riley
Lab Name: Philpot
Lab Room #: 5129 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0031
Email: masonr1@email.unc.edu

Kasey Skinner Kasey Skinner
Lab Name: Miller
Lab Room #: 6105 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0587
Email: krskinne@email.unc.edu

Christiann Hill Christiann Hill
Lab Name: Tarantino
Lab Room #: GMB 1012
Lab Phone #:
Email: hatalya@email.unc.edu

Megan Key Megan Key
Lab Name: Stein
Lab Room #: NRB 8109
Lab Phone #: 919-843-5541
Email: megkey@email.unc.edu

Luis Quintanilla Luis Quintanilla
Lab Name: Song
Lab Room #: 4073 GMB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-9363
Email: lquin003@email.unc.edu

Rhiana Simon Rhiana Simon
Lab Name: Stuber
Lab Room #: 4113 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7143
Email: rhsimon@email.unc.edu

Elliott Wyatt Elliott Wyatt
Lab Name: Maness
Lab Room #: 3020 GMB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-3532
Email: evwyatt@email.unc.edu