Entered In 2013

Esteban Oyarzabal
Lab Name: Shih
Email: oyarzaba@live.unc.edu

Entered In 2015

Chris DorsettChris Dorsett
Lab Name: Smith
Email: cdorsett@email.unc.edu

 

Sally KimSally Kim
Lab Name: Philpot
Email: hyojink@live.unc.edu

 

Anze Testen
Lab Name: Reissner
Email: anze_testen@med.unc.edu

Brittany KatzBrittany Katz
Lab Name: Shih
Email: bgd1937@email.unc.edu

 

Jesse NiehausJesse Niehaus
Lab Name: Zylka
Email: kylius0@email.unc.edu

 

Maria Luisa Torruella SuarezMaria Luisa Torruella Suarez
Lab Name: McElligott
Email: marluisa@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2016

Christina Catavero
Lab Name: McElligott
Email: catavero@email.unc.edu

 

 

Wei (Angel) HuangWei (Angel) Huang
Lab Name: Frohlich
Email: angelvv@email.unc.edu

 

 

Luis QuintanillaLuis Quintanilla
Lab Name: Song
Email: lquin003@email.unc.edu

 

Kasey SkinnerKasey Skinner
Lab Name: Miller
Email: krskinne@email.unc.edu

Christiann HillChristiann Hill
Lab Name: Tarantino
Email: hatalya@email.unc.edu

 

 

Amber KlineAmber Kline
Lab Name: Kato
Email: amkline@email.unc.edu

 

Mason RileyMason Riley
Lab Name: Philpot
Email: masonr1@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2017

Rose Glass
Lab Name: Stein
Email: roseg@email.unc.edu

 

Shenee Martin
Lab Name: Diering
Email: cshenee@email.unc.edu  

 

Carli Opland
Lab Name: Cohen
Email: carliko@email.unc.edu

Sarah Glier
Lab Name: Belger
Email: sarah_glier@med.unc.edu

 

Sofia Neira
Lab Name: Kash
Email: sofi@email.unc.edu

 

ManHua Zhu
Lab Name: Herman
Email: mhzhu@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2018

Samantha Chery
Lab Name: Morrow
Email:
chery@email.unc.edu

 

Harper Fauni
Lab Name: Zylka
Email: hfauni@live.unc.edu

 

Sean Gay
Lab Name: Diering
Email:
gaysm@live.unc.edu

 

Nancy Sey
Lab Name: Won
Email: seyn@email.unc.edu

Rachel Corr
Lab Name: Belger
Email: rachel.corr@unc.edu

 

Janay Franklin
Lab Name: Reissner
Email: jafrank@email.unc.edu

 

Rahul Patel
Lab Name: Giovannucci
Email:
rpatel11@live.unc.edu

 

Ryan Tyler
Lab Name: Besheer
Email: retyler@live.unc.edu

Entered In 2019

Hannah Bazick
Lab Name: Zylka
Email:
hbazick@live.unc.edu

 

Felix Kyere
Lab Name: Stein
Email:
felixk@live.unc.edu

 

Minna McFarland
Lab Name: Robinson
Email:
minna@unc.edu

 

 

Siddhi Ozarkar
Lab Name: Philpot
Email: siddhi@unc.edu

 

Keeley Spiess
Lab Name: Deshmukh
Email: keeley@unc.edu

 

 

Arianna Cascone
Lab Name: J.Cohen
Email:
acascone@live.unc.edu

 

Carmen Marable
Lab Name: Fry
Email:
camelia@live.unc.edu

 

Nicole Ochandarena
Lab Name:
Email:
nicoleoc@email.unc.edu

 

 

Shannon Rhoads
Lab Name: S. Cohen
Email:
shannon@unc.edu

 

William Stanford
Lab Name: Dayan
Email:
william.stanford@unc.edu