Current Students

Entered In 2011

Heather DeCot

Lab Name: Stuber
Lab Room #: 4113 NRB
Lab Phone #:919-843-7140
Email:  decot@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2012

Logan Brown

Lab Name: Dudek
Lab Room #: Laboratory of Neurobiology, NIEHS
Lab Phone #: 919-541-3275
Email: lybrown@email.unc.edu

Kelly Carstens

Lab Name: Dudek
Lab Room #: Laboratory of Neurobiology, NIEHS
Lab Phone #: 919-541-3275
Email: kcarsten@email.unc.edu

Shaili Jha

Lab Name: Santelli
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #:
Email: scjha@email.unc.edu

Colleen Lawrimore

Lab Name: Crews, F
Lab Room #: 1007 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0501
Email: clonerga@email.unc.edu

Sarah Schoenrock

Lab Name: Tarantino
Lab Room #: GMB 1st floor
Lab Phone #:
Email: adamsse@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2013

Nick Boyer

Lab Name: Gupton
Lab Room #: 4332 MBRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7387
Email: npboyer@email.unc.edu

Jessica Bullins

Lab Name: Gilmore
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #: 919-843-9195
Email: jbullins@email.unc.edu

Andrew Crowther

Lab Name: Song
Lab Room #: 4073 GMB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-9363
Email: ajcrowth@ad.unc.edu

Jennifer Ocasio

Lab Name: Gershon
Lab Room #: NRB 6131
Lab Phone #: 919-966-8934
Email: ocasio@email.unc.edu

Esteban Oyarzabal

Lab Name: Shih
Lab Room #: 131 Medical Research Bldg D
Lab Phone #: 919-843-4729
Email: oyarzaba@live.unc.edu

Katie Veleta

Lab Name: Gershon
Lab Room #: NRB 6131
Lab Phone #: 919-966-8934
Email: veleta@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2014

Daniel Bloodgood

Lab Name: Kash
Lab Room #: 5023 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7867
Email: dbloodgood@unc.edu

Alex Carlson

Lab Name: Santelli
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #: 919.843.9195

Veronica Murphy

Lab Name: Gilmore
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #:
Email:  vamurphy@email.unc.edu

Charles Zhou

Lab Name: Frohlich
Lab Room #: 4129 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-2682
Email: zhouz@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2015

Marcus Basiri

Lab Name: Stuber
Lab Room #: 4113 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7140
Email: basiri@email.unc.edu

Chris Dorsett

Lab Name: Smith
Lab Room #: 5105 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-4162
Email: cdorsett@email.unc.edu

Brittany Katz

Lab Name: Shih
Lab Room # 131 Med Res Building D
Lab Phone #: 919-843-4729
Email: bgd1937@email.unc.edu

Sally Kim

Lab Name: Philpot
Lab Room #: NRB 5117
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0031
Email: hyojink@live.unc.edu

Viren Makhijani

Lab Name: Besheer
Lab Room #: 7178 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #919-966-5678
Email: viren@email.unc.edu

Jesse Niehaus

Lab Name: Zylka
Lab Room #: NRB 5131
Lab Phone #919-966-2541
Email: kylius0@email.unc.edu

Anze Testen

Lab Name: Reissner
Lab Room #: 129 Davie Hall
Lab Phone #919-843-6885
Email: anze_testen@med.unc.edu

Maria Luisa Torruella Suarez

Lab Name: McElligott
Lab Room #: 5101 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-966-9044
Email: marluisa@email.unc.edu

Randall Ung

Lab Name: Stuber
Lab Room #: 4113 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7140
Email: randall_ung@med.unc.edu

Entered In 2016

Christina Catavero

Lab Name: Song
Lab Room #: 4073 GMB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-9363
Email: catavero@email.unc.edu

Christiann Hill

Lab Name: Tarantino
Lab Room #: GMB 1012
Lab Phone #
Email: hatalya@email.unc.edu

Wei (Angel) Huang

Lab Name: Frohlich
Lab Room #: 4129 NRB
Lab Phone #919-966-2682
Email: angelvv@email.unc.edu

Megan Key

Lab Name: Stein
Lab Room #: NRB 8109
Lab Phone #: 919-843-5541
Email: megkey@email.unc.edu

Amber Kline

Lab Name: Kato
Lab Room #: NRB 8109
Lab Phone #: 919-843-8764
Email: amkline@email.unc.edu

Luis Quintanilla

Lab Name: Song
Lab Room #: 4073 GMB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-9363
Email

Mason Riley

Lab Name: Philpot
Lab Room #: 5129 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0031
Email

Rhiana Simon

Lab Name: Stuber
Lab Room #: 4113 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7143
Email

Kasey Skinner

Lab Name: Miller
Lab Room #: 6105 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0587
Emailkrskinne@email.unc.edu

Elliott Wyatt

Lab Name: Maness
Lab Room #: 3020 GMB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-3532
Emailevwyatt@email.unc.edu