Skip to main content

Innovation | Education | Quality | Clinical Care

Innovation
Education
Quality
Clinical Care

 

Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Jennifer Carr, MD
Julie Farmer, MHA julie_farmer@med.unc.edu (919) 537-3809
Matthew Nielsen, MD, MS, FACS
Angela Smith, MD, MS
Mathew Raynor, MD, FACS
Eric Wallen, MD, FACS
Brooke Moize bmoize@med.unc.edu
Aleasha Crisp Aleasha_Crisp@med.unc.edu 919-966-2573
Obafunbi Abimbola, MD
Yousef Abu-Salha, MD
Jason Akerman, MD
Ersan Altun, MD
Hans Arora, MD, PhD hans_arora@med.unc.edu
Shae Bardgett, RN
Ethan Basch, MD, MSc ebasch@email.unc.edu
Ann Becker, MD
Emma Bethel, MD
Marc Bjurlin, DO, MSc, FACOS
Chrisonya Boozer-Felder chrisonya_boozer-felder@med.unc.edu
Kristy Borawski, MD
Lester Borden, MD
Timothy Bukowski, MD
Lauren Burke, MD
Erin Carey, MD, MSCR
Culley C. Carson III, MD
Katherine Chan, MD, MPH
Sam Chawla, MD
R. Matthew Coward, MD, FACS
Meredith Crabtree, FNP-C
Katherine Croft, BSN, RN
Alysen Demzik, MD
Cynthia Denu-Ciocca, MD cynthia_denu-ciocca@med.unc.edu (919) 445-2376
Aimee Dickey, PA
Leslie Donnelly Lorbacher, AGNP, MSN, RN
Mary Dunn, MSN, NP-C, OCN, RN
Mark Ehlers, MD
Shekinah Elmore, MD, MPH
Michael Emmerling, MD
Matthew Eskridge, MD
Martha Fairbanks Perry, MD
Zach Feuer, MD
Brad Figler, MD, FACS
Pauline Filippou, MD
Elda Fisher, MD
Nikki Flood nikki_flood@med.unc.edu
William French, MD
Dave Friedlander, MD, MPH
James Frisbie, MD
Brandon Garren, MD
David Grapey, MD
Kathryn Hacker Gessner, MD, PhD
Solomon Hayon, MD
Heather Hughes Heather_Hughes@med.unc.edu
Ari J. Isaacson, MD
Jesse Jacobs, MD
Nina Jain, MD
David Johnson, MD
John Kaspar, MD
Hannah Kay, MD
William Kim, MD wykim@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4765
Karen Kimel-Scott, MD
Rita Lahlou, MD
Cathy Lee, MD
John Lee, MD
Amy Elizabeth Levenson, MD
Michelle Louie, MD
Charles Mabedi, MD
Scott MacDiarmid, MD
Wendy Mann, RN
Asia Matthew-Onabanjo, MD, PhD
Robert Matthews, MD
Hannah McCloskey, MD
Benjamin McCormick, MD
Matthew Milowsky, MD matt_milowsky@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7942
Modjulie Moore, MD
Gopal Narang, MD
Pearl Ncube pearl_ncube@med.unc.edu
Kevin Neuzil, MD
Christine Nikas, MD
Adeyemi "Yemi" Ogunleye, MD
Mark Ottelin, MD
Lynda Parker
Christy Ray christy_ray@med.unc.edu
Katy Reines, MD
Marc J. Rogers, MD Marc_Rogers@med.unc.edu
Tracy L. Rose, MD, MPH
Sherry Ross, MD
Heather Schultz, FNP-C, MSN
Liem Snyder, MD
Lixin (Lee) Song, PhD, RN lsong@unc.edu (919) 966-3612
Brooke Spratte, MD
Sarah Stanley, PA-C, MHS, MS
Richard Sutherland, MD
Hung-Jui (Ray) Tan, MD, MSHPM
Fatima M. Tran, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Hersh Trivedi, MD
Ian Udell, MD
Davis Viprakasit, MD, FACS
Colton H. Walker, MD
Young Whang, MD, PhD ywhang@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4431
Amy Wilcox, BSN, RN
Brandi Wiley Brandi.Wiley@unchealth.unc.edu
Sara E. Wobker, MD, MPH
Case Wood, MD
John Wrenn, MD
Ibardo Zambrano, MD, MS