Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Jennifer Carr, MD
Julie Farmer, MHA julie_farmer@med.unc.edu (919) 537-3809
Matthew Nielsen, MD, MS, FACS
Karen Entrekin karen_entrekin@med.unc.edu
Mathew Raynor, MD, FACS
Angela Smith, MD, MS
Eric Wallen, MD, FACS
Brooke Moize bmoize@med.unc.edu
Obafunbi Abimbola, MD
Yousef Abu-Salha, MD
Jason Akerman, MD
Ersan Altun, MD
Shae Bardgett, RN
Ethan Basch, MD, MSc ebasch@email.unc.edu
Ann Becker, MD
Marc Bjurlin, DO, MSc, FACOS
Kristy Borawski, MD
Lester Borden, MD
Timothy Bukowski, MD
Lauren Burke, MD
Erin Carey, MD, MSCR
Culley C. Carson III, MD
Sam Chawla, MD
R. Matthew Coward, MD, FACS
Meredith Crabtree, FNP-C
Aleasha Crisp Aleasha_Crisp@med.unc.edu 919-966-2573
Katherine Croft, BSN, RN
Alysen Demzik, MD
Cynthia Denu-Ciocca, MD cynthia_denu-ciocca@med.unc.edu (919) 445-2376
Robert Dixon, MD, FSIR Bob_Dixon@med.unc.edu
Leslie Donnelly Lorbacher, AGNP, MSN, RN
Mary Dunn, MSN, NP-C, OCN, RN
Mark Ehlers, MD
Shekinah Elmore, MD, MPH
Michael Emmerling, MD
Matthew Eskridge, MD
Brad Figler, MD, FACS
Pauline Filippou, MD
Elda Fisher, MD
William French, MD
Brandon Garren, MD
David Grapey, MD
Kathryn Hacker Gessner, MD, PhD
Solomon Hayon, MD
Ari J. Isaacson, MD
Jesse Jacobs, MD
Nina Jain, MD
David Johnson, MD
John Kaspar, MD
William Kim, MD wykim@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4765
Rita Lahlou, MD
John Lee, MD
Charles Mabedi, MD
Scott MacDiarmid, MD
Wendy Mann, RN
Robert Matthews, MD
Hannah McCloskey, MD
Benjamin McCormick, MD
Micah McGowan, PA-C
Benjamin Mervak, MD
Matthew Milowsky, MD matt_milowsky@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7942
Dwayne Moody
Gopal Narang, MD
Kevin Neuzil, MD
Christine Nikas, MD
Adeyemi "Yemi" Ogunleye, MD
Mark Ottelin, MD
Katy Reines, MD
Tracy L. Rose, MD, MPH
Sherry Ross, MD
Trevor Royce, MD, MPH, MS ronald_chen@med.unc.edu
Heather Schultz, FNP-C, MSN
Elizabeth Snyder, MD
Lixin (Lee) Song, PhD, RN lsong@unc.edu (919) 966-3612
Sarah Stanley, PA-C, MHS, MS
Richard Sutherland, MD
Hung-Jui (Ray) Tan, MD, MSHPM
Ian Udell, MD
Kristia Vasiloff, MS
Davis Viprakasit, MD, FACS
Andrew Wang, MD zawang@med.unc.edu (646) 265-7608
Young Whang, MD, PhD ywhang@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4431
Sara E. Wobker, MD, MPH
Case Wood, MD
John Wrenn, MD
Ibardo A. Zambrano, MD