Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Julie Farmer, MHA julie_farmer@med.unc.edu (919) 537-3809
David A. Zvara, MD, FAHA
Karen Entrekin karen_entrekin@med.unc.edu
Matthew Nielsen, MD, MS, FACS
Raj Pruthi, MD, MHA, FACS
Brooke Moize bmoize@med.unc.edu
Mathew Raynor, MD, FACS
Eric Wallen, MD, FACS
Yousef Abu-Salha, MD
Jason Akerman, MD
Ethan Basch, MD, MSc ebasch@email.unc.edu
Marc Bjurlin, DO, MSc, FACOS
Kristy Borawski, MD
Timothy Bukowski, MD
Culley C. Carson III, MD
Ronald Chen, MD, MPH ronald_chen@med.unc.edu
R. Matthew Coward, MD, FACS
Meredith Crabtree, FNP-C
Alysen Demzik, MD
Cynthia Denu-Ciocca, MD cynthia_denu-ciocca@med.unc.edu (919) 445-2376
Robert Dixon, MD, FSIR Bob_Dixon@med.unc.edu
Leslie Donnelly Lorbacher, AGNP, MSN, RN
Mary Dunn, MSN, NP-C, OCN, RN
Mark Ehlers, MD
Brad Figler, MD, FACS
Pauline Filippou, MD
William French, MD
Brandon Garren, MD
Kathryn Hacker Gessner, MD, PhD
Solomon Hayon, MD
Jesse Jacobs, MD
William Kim, MD wykim@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4765
Hannah McCloskey, MD
Benjamin McCormick, MD
Micah McGowan, PA-C
Matthew Milowsky, MD matt_milowsky@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7942
Dwayne Moody
Gopal Narang, MD
Christine Nikas, MD
Alexis Pojafsky lexy@med.unc.edu
Katy Reines, MD
Becky Richardson, MSN, RN
Tracy L. Rose, MD, MPH
Sherry Ross, MD
Heather Schultz, FNP-C, MSN
Angela Smith, MD, MS
Elizabeth Snyder, MD
Lixin (Lee) Song, PhD, RN lsong@unc.edu (919) 966-3612
Sarah Stanley, PA-C, MHS, MS
Richard Sutherland, MD
Hung-Jui (Ray) Tan, MD, MSHPM
Davis Viprakasit, MD, FACS
Andrew Wang, MD zawang@med.unc.edu (646) 265-7608
Young Whang, MD, PhD ywhang@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4431
Case Wood, MD
Ibardo A. Zambrano, MD