Skip to main content

Innovation | Education | Quality | Clinical Care

Innovation
Education
Quality
Clinical Care

 

Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Julie Farmer, MHA julie_farmer@med.unc.edu (919) 537-3809
Matthew Nielsen, MD, MS, FACS
Angela Smith, MD, MS
Mathew Raynor, MD, FACS
Eric Wallen, MD, FACS
Brooke Moize bmoize@med.unc.edu
Aleasha Crisp Aleasha_Crisp@med.unc.edu 919-966-2573
Obafunbi Abimbola, MD
Yousef Abu-Salha, MD
Jason Akerman, MD
Ersan Altun, MD
Hans Arora, MD, PhD
Ram Basak
Ethan Basch, MD, MSc ebasch@email.unc.edu
Ann Becker, MD
Emma Bethel, MD
Marc Bjurlin, DO, MSc, FACOS
Chrisonya Boozer-Felder chrisonya_boozer-felder@med.unc.edu
Kristy Borawski, MD
Lester Borden, MD
Benjamin Borgert, MD
Charlene Brown
Timothy Bukowski, MD
Lauren Burke, MD
Gianpaolo (Gino) Carpinito, MD
Culley C. Carson III, MD
Katherine Chan, MD, MPH
Sam Chawla, MD
R. Matthew Coward, MD, FACS
Meredith Crabtree, FNP-C
Alysen Demzik, MD
Cynthia Denu-Ciocca, MD cynthia_denu-ciocca@med.unc.edu (919) 445-2376
Aimee Dickey, PA
Jada Dillner, PA-C
Leslie Donnelly Lorbacher, AGNP, MSN, RN
Mary Dunn, MSN, NP-C, OCN, RN
Shekinah Elmore, MD, MPH
Michael Emmerling, MD
Matthew Eskridge, MD
Zach Feuer, MD
Brad Figler, MD, FACS
Nikki Flood nikki_flood@med.unc.edu
William French, MD
Dave Friedlander, MD, MPH
James Frisbie, MD
Kim Garcia
David Grapey, MD
Taylor Greene
Kathryn Hacker Gessner, MD, PhD
April Harris
Rebecca Heidenberg, MD
Heather Hughes Heather_Hughes@med.unc.edu
Ari J. Isaacson, MD
Jesse Jacobs, MD
Tyler Jobe
David Johnson, MD
John Kaspar, MD
Hannah Kay, MD
William Kim, MD wykim@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4765
Hunter LaCouture, MD
John Lee, MD
Matthew Lyons, MD, FACS
Charles Mabedi, MD
Scott MacDiarmid, MD
Wendy Mann, RN
Asia Matthew-Onabanjo, MD, PhD
Robert Matthews, MD
Hannah McCloskey, MD
Kyle McCloskey, MD
Matthew Milowsky, MD matt_milowsky@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7942
Dana Mueller
Gopal Narang, MD
Krupa Nathan
Pearl Ncube pearl_ncube@med.unc.edu
Kevin Neuzil, MD
Christine Nikas, MD
Adeyemi "Yemi" Ogunleye, MD
Mark Ottelin, MD
Wesley Pate, MD
Minh Nguyen Pham, MD
Christy Ray christy_ray@med.unc.edu
Katy Reines, MD
Marc J. Rogers, MD Marc_Rogers@med.unc.edu
Tracy L. Rose, MD, MPH
Sherry Ross, MD
Heather Schultz, NP, FAUNA
Lixin (Lee) Song, PhD, RN lsong@unc.edu (919) 966-3612
Brooke Spratte, MD
Sarah Stanley, PA-C, MHS, MS
Margaret (Maggie) Stroud
Richard Sutherland, MD
Hung-Jui (Ray) Tan, MD, MSHPM
Fatima M. Tran, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Hersh Trivedi, MD
Ian Udell, MD
Deborah Usinger
Davis Viprakasit, MD, FACS
Colton H. Walker, MD
Young Whang, MD, PhD ywhang@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4431
Brandi Wiley Brandi.Wiley@unchealth.unc.edu
Sara E. Wobker, MD, MPH
John Wrenn, MD
Ibardo Zambrano, MD, MS