Neurology ClinicUNC Hospitals Adult Neurology Outpatient Clinic

194 Finley Golf Course Road, Suite 200
Chapel Hill, NC  27517
Information: (984) 974-4401
Referral Fax: (984) 974-2285
Plenty of free parking
Google Map

NC Childrens HospitalUNC Hospitals Child Neurology Clinic

101 Manning Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Information: (984) 974-2528
Appointments: (984) 974-1401
Parking information
Campus Map
Google Map

Note: The Pediatric Neurology Clinic is located in the Children's Specialty Clinic on the ground floor of the N.C. Children's Hospital. You may enter any of the hospital entrances and then proceed to the Children's Hospital through the lobby concourse.

Administrative Office

UNC Chapel Hill, Department of Neurology
Physicians Office Building
170 Manning Drive, CB#7025
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7025
Phone: (919) 966-8178
Parking information
Campus Map
Google Map