Skip to main content

Congratulations and welcome to the 2022 – 2023 AOE FLAGship cohort!


If you are interested in mentoring one of the individuals below, please contact Christina Shenvi ( [Faculty Lead] or Koyal Jain ( [Fellows Lead]. For all other questions, please contact


Arhant Rao (Pulmonary/Critical Care) ⚐

Benjamin L. Antonio (Anesthesiology)

Carissa Lau-Julien (Internal Medicine)

Catherine John (Obstetrics and Gynecology) ⚐

Christina Kahl (Hospital Medicine)

Dana Casey (Radiation Oncology)

Dena Williams (Neurology)

Isabelle Riley (Pediatrics) ⚐

Isha Mehta (Clinical Informatics and Hospital Medicine) ⚐

Jessica Morse (OB/GYN)

Katherine Yates (Rheumatology, Allergy, and Immunology) ⚐

Kenzie Daniels (Palliative Care Program)

Kimberly Mournighan (Geriatrics) ⚐

Kristen Lancaster (Pediatric Genetics and Metabolism) ⚐

Kristin Scherrer (Cell Biology and Physiology)

Lauren Baumgardner (Hospice and Palliative Medicine) ⚐

Marcella Willis-Gray (Obstetrics and Gynecology)

Marsha Russell (Pediatric Infectious Diseases)

Megan Pruette (Psychiatry)

Michelle Lyman (Hospice and Palliative Medicine) ⚐

Nichole Stephenson (Pediatrics) ⚐

Robert Kanser (Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation)

Sean Gaffney (General Medicine and Palliative Care)



⚐ Fellow