The Department of Radiology congratulates Interim Chair and Professor of Radiology Dr. J. Keith Smith for his induction as a Fellow of the American College of Radiology (ACR). The ACR Board of Chancellors conferred the degree of Fellow of the American College of Radiology upon 121 new ACR Fellows at this year’s virtual Convocation during the ACR 2020 Annual Meeting. The FACR designation is the highest honor of ACR membership and is awarded to members who have demonstrated a history of extraordinary service to the ACR and the field of radiology. UNC Department of Radiology faculty who have also been awarded FACR designation include Drs. Matthew A. Mauro, Joseph KT Lee, Jordan B. Renner, Mauricio Castillo and Paul L. Molina.