Administrative Personnel

Marguerite C. Applin
Admin. Support Associate
Office: 7011 Thurston-Bowles Bldg.
Phone: (919) 966-1077
Email: marguerite_applin@med.unc.edu

Lixin Bai
Accounting Technician
Office: 7007 Thurston-Bowles Bldg.
Phone: (919) 966-1077
Email: lixin_bai@med.unc.edu

Elizabeth M. Godwin
Clinical Res Grants Administrator
Office: 7019 Thurston-Bowles Bldg.
Phone: (919) 966-6780
Email: godwine@med.unc.edu

Alexandra
Alexandra C. Infanzon
Public Communications Specialist
Office: 7123 Thurston-Bowles Bldg.
Phone: (919) 966-1077
Email: alexandra_infanzon@med.unc.edu

Edith K. Kilany
Accounting Technician
Office: 7123 Thurston-Bowles Bldg.
Phone: (919) 966-1077
Email: ekilany@med.unc.edu

Joyce A. Langevin
Accounting Technician
Office: 7007a Thurston-Bowles Bldg.
Phone: (919) 966-1077
Email: joyce_peterson@med.unc.edu

Admin2
Rebecca G. Owen
Univ Adm Manager
Office: 7009 Thurston-Bowles Bldg.
Phone: (919) 966-1077
Email: rebecca_owen@med.unc.edu