Skip to main content

The Department of Biochemistry & Biophysics holds a reception on August 11th to welcome in our new graduate students.

The department welcomed our new graduate students with a reception on August 11th. Faculty, staff and other department trainees attended and Stephani Page was also presented with the 2014 Diane Harris Leadership Award (see news here:

Our new students are: Jared Baisden, William Benfeard, Sharon Guffy, Andrew Michael Learner, Hyunna Lee, Jacob Matson, and Hashem Meriesh. To learn more about them, go to :

Grad Student reception2