Alumni Gathering at AANS
Alumni Gathering at AANS


Resident Current Position Post-Residency Fellowship
2018 Edward Yap, MD Cerebrovascular – University of Wisconsin
2017 Jeffrey Aucoin, MD Spine – Texas Back Institute, Dallas
2017 Adeolu Olasunkanmi, MD Spine – University of Wisconsin, Madison
2016 Carolyn Quinsey, MD Academic Practice – UNC Chapel Hill Pediatric Neurosurgery – Oregon Health and Science University
2016 Jason Blatt, MD Academic Practice – University of Florida Pediatric Neurosurgery – Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh
2015 Selma Kominek, MD Private Practice – TN
2014 Jenny Orning, MD Cerebrovascular Fellowship – University of Illinois at Chicago
2013 Peter Steenland, MD Private Practice – Asheville, NC
2012 Tiffany Grace Perry, MD Academic Practice – Cedars Sinai Spine Fellowship – Cleveland Clinic
2011 Timothy Maryanov, MD Academic Practice – Univ. of South Carolina
2010 Deanna Sasaki-Adams, MD Academic Practice – UNC Chapel Hill Skull Base & Cerebrovascular – Saint Louis University