Sancar Lab Members

 

asancar.jpg

Aziz Sancar, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator

asancar@med.unc.edu

RESEARCH FACULTY:

KEMP - Michael

Michael Kemp, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

michael_kemp@med.unc.edu

Lindsey-BoltzLaura.jpg

Laura Lindsey-Boltz, PhD

Research Associate Professor

laura_lindsey-boltz@med.unc.edu

chrisselby.jpg

Christopher P. Selby, PhD

Research Instructor

cselby@med.unc.edu

OZTURK - Nuri

Nuri Ozturk, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

nurio@med.unc.edu

POSTDOCTORAL ASSOCIATES:
Yi-Ying Chiou.jpg

Yi-Ying Chiou, PhD

yychiou@email.unc.edu

ShobhanG

Shobhan Gaddameedhi, PhD

shobhan@email.unc.edu

Bachar Hassan

Bachar Hassan, PhD

bachar.hassan@gmail.com

Hu_Jinchuan

Jinchuan Hu, PhD

jinchuan@email.unc.edu

Ye-rui.jpg

Rui Ye, PhD

rye@email.unc.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS:

AnnayevYunus.jpg

Yunus Annayev

annayev@email.unc.edu

 

 

 

annayev@email.unc.edu