Skip to main content
Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Eva Anton, PhD
Katie Baldwin, PhD ktbaldwin@med.unc.edu 919-962-9910 (office)
Marcus Basiri
Aysenil Belger, PhD
Joyce Besheer, PhD
Daniel Bloodgood
Charlotte Boettiger, PhD
Nick Boyer
Jay Brenman, PhD
Sabrina Burmeister, PhD
Sabrina Burmeister, PhD
Alana Campbell, PhD alana_campbell@med.unc.edu 919-843-3140
Regina Carelli, PhD
Alex Carlson
Christina Catavero
Jiakun Chen, PhD chenjk@unc.edu
Richard Cheney, PhD
Daniel Christoffel, PhD dchristoffel@unc.edu
Jessica Cohen, PhD
Sarah Cohen, PhD sarahcoh@med.unc.edu 919-962-9871
Todd Cohen, PhD
Leon Coleman, MD, PhD leon_coleman@med.unc.edu
Fulton Crews, PhD
Andrew Crowther
Eran Dayan, PhD
Mohanish Deshmukh, PhD
Gabriel Dichter, PhD
Graham Diering, PhD
Henrik Dohlman, PhD
Chris Dorsett
Serena Dudek, PhD
Sylvia Fitting, PhD
Doug Fitzpatrick, PhD
Flavio Frohlich, PhD
Rebecca Fry, PhD rfry@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6864
John Gilmore, MD
Kelly Giovanello, PhD
Steven Gray, PhD
Stephanie Gupton, PhD
Klaus Hahn, PhD
Adam Hantman, PhD adam_hantman@med.unc.edu
Erin Heinzen, PharmD, PhD eheinzen@unc.edu 919-843-5981
Melissa Herman, PhD
Toshi Hige, PhD
Christiann Hill
Shawn Hingtgen, PhD
Clyde Hodge, PhD
Olivia Hon
Joseph Hopfinger, PhD
Wei (Angel) Huang
Michelle Itano, PhD itano@unc.edu (919) 966-5807
Patricia Jensen, PhD
Tom Kash, PhD
Hiroyuki Kato, PhD
Brittany Katz
Megan Key
Shahzad S. Khan, PhD shahzad_khan@med.unc.edu 919-966-3701
Sally Kim
Amber Kline
Colleen Lawrimore
Weili Lin, PhD
Kristen Lindquist, PhD
Michael I. Love, PhD milove@email.unc.edu (919) 966-7266
Donald Lysle, PhD
Viren Makhijani
Patricia Maness, PhD
Paul Manis, PhD
Zoe McElligott, PhD
Rick Meeker, PhD
Veronica Murphy
Jesse Niehaus
Jennifer Ocasio
Carli Opland
Esteban Oyarzabal
Scott Parnell, PhD sparnell@med.unc.edu 919-966-8195
Nicolas C. Pégard, PhD pegard@unc.edu
Mark Peifer, PhD
Ben Philpot, PhD
Joe Piven, MD
Luis Quintanilla
Kathryn Reissner, PhD kreissne@email.unc.edu
Mason Riley
Kimberly Ritola, PhD
Donita Robinson, PhD
Jose Rodríguez-Romaguera, PhD jose_rodriguezromaguera@med.unc.edu
Bryan Roth, MD, PhD
David Rubinow, MD
Gregory Scherrer, PhD gregory_scherrer@med.unc.edu 919-843-8624
Soma Sengupta, MD, PhD, MBA, FRCP, FAAN, FANA ssengup@email.unc.edu
Mark Shen, PhD mark_shen@med.unc.edu 919-843-0828
Celia Shiau, PhD
Ian Shih, PhD
Rhiana Simon
Kasey Skinner
Juan Song, PhD 919-843-9363
Jason Stein, PhD
Martin Styner, PhD styner@cs.unc.edu
Patrick Sullivan, MD
Lisa Tarantino, PhD
Anze Testen
Todd Thiele, PhD
Jenny Ting, PhD
Maria Luisa Torruella Suarez
Randall Ung
Katie Veleta
Ryan P. Vetreno, PhD rvetreno@email.unc.edu
Jessica Walsh, PhD jessica_walsh@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2193
Richard Weinberg, PhD
Ellen Weiss, PhD
Kirk Wilhelmsen, MD, PhD
Morika D. Williams, DVM, PhD, DACLAM morikaw@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9133 (Office Phone)
Hyejung Won, PhD
Guorong Wu, PhD guorong_wu@med.unc.edu
Elliott Wyatt
Amol Yadav, PhD apyadav@unc.edu
Anthony Zannas, MD, MSc, PhD anthony_zannas@med.unc.edu (919) 966-1175
Charles Zhou
Mark Zylka, PhD