Skip to main content
Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Nigel Key, MB ChB, FRC nigel_key@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3311
Timothy Nichols, MD tnichols@med.unc.edu
Brett Phillips, MA, PMP, CCRP brett_phillips@med.unc.edu (919) 843-5302
Raj Kasthuri, MD, MBBS raj_kasthuri@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3311
Nigel Mackman, PhD nigel_mackman@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3961
Christine Hill, MHA, CRA christine_hill@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3960
Christina Abrams, MD
Nirupama Ramadas, PhD nirumpa_ramadas@med.unc.edu
Yaqiu Sang yaqiu_sang@med.unc.edu
Tomohiro Kawano kawano@unc.edu
Kadri Kangro kadri_kangro@med.unc.edu
Abigail Ballard abigail.ballard@unc.med.edu
Emma Bouck emma.bouck@med.unc.edu
Dre'Von Dobson drevon.dobson@med.unc.edu
David Rocco djroc@med.unc.edu
Jean Marie Mwiza jmwiza@email.unc.edu
Tina Abrams, MD cmabrams@email.unc.edu
Ananya Dutta adutta@email.unc.edu
Shatadal Ghosh, PhD shatadal@email.unc.edu
Steven Grover, PhD steven_grover@med.unc.edu
St├ęphanie Reitsma, PhD stephanie_reitsma@med.unc.edu
Ada Chang ada_chang@med.unc.edu
Sierra Archibald sierrja@live.unc.edu
Jun Wan, PhD jun_wan@med.unc.edu
Swati Sharma, PhD swati.sharma@unc.edu
Woosuk Steve Hur steve_hur@med.unc.edu
Fatima Trebak, PhD ftrebak@email.unc.edu
Yasmina Abajas, MD yabajas@email.unc.edu
Sara Abrahams rosesara@email.unc.edu (919) 843-1496
Maria Aleman, PhD mmaleman@email.unc.edu
Silvio Antoniak, PhD antoniak@email.unc.edu 919-843-7305
Edward Bahnson, PhD edward_bahnson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-0842
Jacquelyn Baskin, MD jacquelyn_baskin@med.unc.edu
Wolfgang Bergmeier, PhD bergmeie@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7331
Maria Boucher, MD maria_boucher@med.unc.edu
Ashley Brown, PhD aecarso2@ncsu.edu
Alethia Burton alethia_burton@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3311
Jen-Yea (Peter) Chang, PhD jychang@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3313
Patrick Ellsworth, MD patrick_ellsworth@med.unc.edu
Laura Finerty, CCRP laura_finerty@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3801
Matthew J. Flick, PhD mjf4@email.unc.edu (919) 843-1339
Yohei Hisada, PhD yohei_hisada@med.unc.edu
Steve Hur steve_hur@med.unc.edu (919) 843-1339
Matthew Karafin, MD, MS matsco@email.unc.edu
Robert Lee, PhD robert_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 962-7331
Karin Leiderman, Ph.D. karinlg@unc.edu 919-962-5962
Jane Little, MD littl002@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6735
Jian Liu, PhD liuj@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6511
Alice Ma, MD alice_ma@med.unc.edu (919) 966-1996
Megan Miller
Stephan Moll, MD stephan_moll@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3311
Dougald Monroe, PhD dmonroe@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3312
Micah Mooberry, MD Micah.Mooberry@unchealth.unc.edu (919) 966-3311
Oscar Negron negronoa@email.unc.edu (919) 843-1496
Yara Park, MD Yara.Park@unchealth.unc.edu (984) 974-1581
Rafal Pawlinski, PhD rafal_pawlinski@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8387
Brandi Reeves, MD brandi_reeves@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3311
Erica Sparkenbaugh, PhD erica_sparkenbaugh@med.unc.edu (919) 962-9958
Amy Spence amy_spence@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3311
Katie Stanford, MA, RT(R), RCIS katie_stanford@med.unc.edu (919) 843-1822
Fatima Trebak, PhD
David Wichlan david_wichlan@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6876
Samuel Wilson, MD, MSCR samuel.wilson@med.unc.edu
Alisa Wolberg, PhD alisa_wolberg@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8943
Yi Yang