Skip to main content
Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
John Campbell
Hamilton Howe
Katie Marsh katie_marsh@med.unc.edu
Justin Rodriguez
Bryan Ashley
Dan Boughton daniel_boughton@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3521
Karla Allen karla_allen@med.unc.edu 919-843-1670
Michael Altenburg Michael.Altenburg@unchealth.unc.edu
Ersan Altun ersan_altun@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Hortensia Alvarez alvarezh@med.unc.edu (919) 843-4928
Hampton Andrews Robert.Andrews@unchealth.unc.edu
Diane Armao diane_armao@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2272
Leon Bacchus leon_bacchus@med.unc.edu (919) 966-9676
Angela "Angie" Beale ahbeale@email.unc.edu (984) 974-9345
Lois Bender lois_bender@med.unc.edu 919-843-6346
Thad Benefield thad_benefield@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2853
Oam Bhate Oam.bhate@unchealth.unc.edu
Laurie Birdsong laurie_birdsong@med.unc.edu (919) 966-5469
Alicia Blount alicia.blount@unchealth.unc.edu 919-445-6146
Vijay Bosemani 966-4292
William Boyd William.Boyd2@unchealth.unc.edu
Rachel Brader Rachel.Brader@unchealth.unc.edu
Peter Bream Jr. peter_bream@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4180
Jozef Brozyna jbrozyna@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Loren Buck lbuck256@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6646
Kelsey Budd
Melania Bula melania_bula@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Charles T. Burke charles_burke@med.unc.edu (919) 966-8781
Kaleigh Burke
Lauren M. B. Burke lauren_burke@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Brit Burton brit123@email.unc.edu (984) 974-9345
Kent Cabatingan
Kenneth Cail
Virginia Carver vbcarver@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Mauricio Castillo mauricio_castillo@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3087
Michael Cellini
Wei-Tang Chang weitang_chang@med.unc.edu
Craig Chavez craig.chavez@unchealth.unc.edu
Michele Clark clark@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2993
Richard Clark richard_clark@med.unc.edu (919) 929-7985
John P. Clarke john_clarke@med.unc.edu (919) 966-1771
Clayton Commander
Jay Crawford jay_crawford@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8684
Melissa Culp melissa_culp@med.unc.edu
Patrick Davidson
Eran Dayan eran_dayan@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8256
Elizabeth Deans Elizabeth.Deans@unchealth.unc.edu
Michael Dennos mgdennos@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4180
Robert G. Dixon bob_dixon@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6166
Lourens du Pisanie, Jr. johannes.Dupisanie@unchealth.unc.edu
Miles Dunbar miles_dunbar@med.unc.edu
Danielle Durham danielle_durham@med.unc.edu 919-966-6160
Tony Dyer Anthony.Dyer@unchealth.unc.edu
Katie Earnhardt katiee@email.unc.edu (919) 966-0493
Amy Edge amy_edge@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4400
Tonya Edge tonya_edge@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8575
Sarah Edwards sb_edwards@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Ryan Embertson, MD
Adanna Emekauwa
Caleb Epps caleb.epps@unchealth.unc.edu
James Epps James.Epps@unchealth.unc.edu
Austin Evans Austin.Evans@unchealth.unc.edu
Abiola Femi-Abodunde Abiola.Femi-abodunde@unchealth.unc.edu
Jordan Fenner jordan.fenner@unchealth.unc.edu
Francisco Javier Grippi Figueredo
Josephine Finazzo pina_finazzo@med.unc.edu
Lynn A. Fordham fdh@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Yazeed Fraij
Arpit Gandhi arpit.gandhi@unchealth.unc.edu
Emily Gardner emily_gardner@med.unc.edu 919-843-0784
Watson George Lewis.George@unchealth.unc.edu
Robert Gish Robert.Gish@unchealth.unc.edu
Sam Glaubiger Samuel.Glaubiger@unchealth.unc.edu
Adam Glover
Kyle Golden kyle.golden@unchealth.unc.edu
Taylor Gunnell elias.gunnell2@unchealth.unc.edu
Brian D. Handly bhandly@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3085
Joshua Harford joshua.harford@unchealth.unc.edu
Bryan Harris Bryan.Harris@unchealth.unc.edu
Terry Hartman terry_hartman@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4997
Louise Henderson louise_henderson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7799
Lauren Hickman Lauren.Hickman@unchealth.unc.edu
Jaspreet Hira Jaspreet.Hira@unchealth.unc.edu
Vickie Holland vholland@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Dean Homen dean.homen@unchealth.unc.edu
Mohammed Hoque
Roger Huamani roger_huamani@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6160
Benjamin Huang benjamin_huang@med.unc.edu
Sheng-Che Hung shengche@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7666
Matt Hunt Matthew.Hunt@unchealth.unc.edu
Robert Huynh rhuynh@med.unc.edu (908) 342-8808
W. Brian Hyslop bhyslop@med.unc.edu (919) 843-4395
Ari J. Isaacson ari_isaacson@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Marija Ivanovic marija.ivanovic@unchealth.unc.edu (984) 974-7779
Valerie Jewells valerie_jewells@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2884
Meredith Johnson Meredith.Johnson2@unchealth.unc.edu
Desma Jones desma_jones@med.unc.edu (919) 843-9463
Sheryl G. Jordan sheryl_jordan@med.unc.edu (984) 974-8123
Barry Keane Barry.Keane@unchealth.unc.edu
Thomas Kesler
Amir Khandani khandani@med.unc.edu (919) 966-9897
Ley Killeya-Jones lakj@unc.edu (919) 966-1411
Kyung Rae Kim kyung_kim@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Shanah Kirk shanah_kirk@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6957
Huberta Koudoro Fafa.Koudoro@unchealth.unc.edu
Richard J. Kowalsky richard_kowalsky@unc.edu (919) 962-0091
Cherie M. Kuzmiak kuzmiak@email.unc.edu (919) 966-2842
Lester Kwock kwock@med.unc.edu
Lindsay Lane lindsay_lane@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6160
Benson Langdon
Ellie R. Lee ellie_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Joseph K.T. Lee joseph_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4238
Sheila S. Lee Sheila_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4400
Yueh Z. Lee yueh_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 537-3730
Gang Li gang_li@med.unc.edu 919-962-8128
Tengfei Li tengfei_li@med.unc.edu (919) 537-2586
Zibo Li zibo_li@med.unc.edu (919) 962-5152
Jeremiah Libby jlibby@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6646
John Lilly john.lilly@unchealth.unc.edu
Weili Lin weili_lin@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8120
Markeela Lipscomb markeela_lipscomb@med.unc.edu (984) 974-8157
Mingxia Liu mingxia_liu@med.unc.edu 919-843-4200
Jami Lyon jami4osu@email.unc.edu (984) 974-8123
Elise Maggioncalda elise.maggioncalda@unchealth.unc.edu
Paul Marini paul_marini@med.unc.edu (919) 966-0696
Jessica Martissa martissa@email.unc.edu (984) 974-0420
David M. Mauro david_mauro@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Matthew A. Mauro M_Mauro@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4238
William H. McCartney
Katrina A. McGinty katrina_mcginty@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Benjamin Mervak ben_mervak@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Hannah Mignosa hannah_mignosa@med.unc.edu
Sameer Mittal
Akanksha Mohan akanksha.mohan@unchealth.unc.edu
Paul Molina paul_molina@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4400
Erin Moran
Stephen Morgan
Malik Mossa-Basha
Mitchel Muhleman mitchel_muhleman@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2558
Louis Murphy louis_murphy@med.unc.edu
Jacob Nelson jacob.nelson@unchealth.unc.edu
Muhammad Niazi muhammad_niazi@med.unc.edu
Daniel B. Nissman daniel_nissman@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6646
Sarah J. Nyante sarah_nyante@med.unc.edu (919) 445-3009
Jorge Oldan Jorge_Oldan@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Kristen Olinger kristen_olinger@med.unc.edu
Ertan Pamuklar ertan_pamuklar@med.unc.edu
Leonard A. Parker
Parth D. Patel Parth.Patel2@unchealth.unc.edu
Prasad Patel sbcp11@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Tirth Patel Tirth.Patel@unchealth.unc.edu
Vaughn Peltier vaughn_peltier@med.unc.edu
Pasangi Perera pasangi_perera@med.unc.edu 919-966-1535
Pete Petrin pete_petrin@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8688
Cherie Price cherie_price@med.unc.edu (919) 843-5272
Michael Pritchard michael_pritchard@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6160
Justin Quimbo justin_quimbo@med.unc.edu 919-962-8872
Venkateswaran Ramakrishnan venkateswaran.ramakrishnan@unchealth.unc.edu
Venki Ramkrishnan venkateswaran.ramakrishnan@unchealth.unc.edu
Mags Ramon
Dustin Rea dustin_rea@med.unc.edu
Monica Reddy
Jordan B. Renner jordan_renner@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2886
Katie Riffle katie.riffle@unchealth.unc.edu (984) 974-0445
Lana Rivers lana_rivers@med.unc.edu
Pat Roberson pat_roberson@unchealth.unc.edu 919-843-9015
Muthu Sakthivel muthu_sakthivel@med.unc.edu (919) 240-1029
Israel Saramago
Deanna Sasaki-Adams deanna_sasaki-adams@med.unc.edu (919) 966-1374
Joshua Schoen Joshua.Schoen@unchealth.unc.edu
Shelby Schultz shelby_schultz@med.unc.edu (919) 966-9047
Cody Schwartz cody_schwartz@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
John Scott John.Scott@unchealth.unc.edu
Christopher Shuman cjs924@email.unc.edu
Krista Sills krista@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4180
Tiffany Sills
Louis "Alex" Skidmore louis.skidmore@unchealth.unc.edu
Benjamin D. Smith bsmith1@email.unc.edu (919) 966-5844
Eric Smith eric_smith@med.unc.edu (919) 962-5256
J. Keith Smith JKSmith@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4400
Sten Solander sten_solander@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7362
Doreen Steed doreen_steed@med.unc.edu (919) 966-9284
Jessie Stewart jessie_stewart@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Eli Tate
Allison Throneburg athrone@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6160
Luigi Troiani troianil@neurology.unc.edu
Lisa Ussery lussery@med.unc.edu (919) 966-1151
John Varvarikos
Marie Vogel Marie.Vogel@unchealth.unc.edu
Sean Wagner Sean.Wagner@unchealth.unc.edu
Joshua Wallace
Li Wang li_wang@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7672
David Warden david.warden@unchealth.unc.edu
David M. Warshauer
Jared Weinand Jared.Weinand@unchealth.unc.edu
Claire B. Wilcox
Rachel Will rachel_will@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6646
Lindsey Williams lc_williams@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Brooks Wilson
Sallie Wilson Sarah.Wilson2@unchealth.unc.edu
Raymond Wong george.wong@unchealth.unc.edu
Jack Wood Lawrence.Woodjr@unchealth.unc.edu
Zhanhong Wu zhanhong_wu@med.unc.edu (919) 962-5254
Bonnie Yankaskas
Pew-Thian Yap ptyap@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8712
Chris Young chris_young@med.unc.edu
Hyeon Yu hyeon_yu@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Hong Yuan yuanh@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3813
Carlos Zamora carlos_zamora@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3696
Xiaopeng Zong xiaopeng_zong@med.unc.edu (919) 966-8544