Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Diane Armao diane_armao@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2272
Leon Bacchus leon_bacchus@med.unc.edu (919) 966-9676
Jacinda Bilyeu jacinda_bilyeu@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4238
Charles T. Burke charles_burke@med.unc.edu (919) 966-8781
Lauren M. B. Burke lauren_burke@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
John Campbell
Mauricio Castillo mauricio_castillo@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3087
Louise Henderson louise_henderson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7799
Hamilton Howe
Amir Khandani khandani@med.unc.edu (919) 966-9897
Cherie M. Kuzmiak kuzmiak@email.unc.edu (919) 966-2842
Weili Lin weili_lin@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8120
Katie Marsh katie_marsh@med.unc.edu
Matthew A. Mauro M_Mauro@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4238
Daniel B. Nissman daniel_nissman@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6646
Justin Rodriguez
J. Keith Smith JKSmith@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2885
Sten Solander sten_solander@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7362
Bryan Ashley
Dan Boughton daniel_boughton@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3521
Amy Edge amy_edge@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4400
Lynn A. Fordham fdh@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Paul Marini paul_marini@med.unc.edu (919) 966-0696
Karla Allen karla_allen@med.unc.edu 919-843-1670
Michael Altenburg Michael.Altenburg@unchealth.unc.edu
Ersan Altun ersan_altun@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Hortensia Alvarez alvarezh@med.unc.edu (919) 843-4928
Angela "Angie" Beale ahbeale@email.unc.edu (984) 974-9345
Lois Bender lois_bender@med.unc.edu 919-843-6346
Thad Benefield thad_benefield@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2853
Laurie Birdsong laurie_birdsong@med.unc.edu (919) 966-5469
Alicia Blount alicia.blount@unchealth.unc.edu 919-445-6146
Thangavijayan "Vijay" Bosemani 966-4292
William Boyd
Rachel Brader
Peter Bream Jr. peter_bream@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4180
Jozef Brozyna jbrozyna@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Loren Buck lbuck256@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6646
Kelsey Budd
Melania Bula melania_bula@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Kaleigh Burke
Brit Burton brit123@email.unc.edu (984) 974-9345
Kent Cabatingan
Virginia Carver vbcarver@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Michael Cellini
Craig Chavez craig.chavez@unchealth.unc.edu
Yong Chen yongchen@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7666
Michele Clark clark@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2993
Richard Clark richard_clark@med.unc.edu (919) 929-7985
John P. Clarke john_clarke@med.unc.edu (919) 966-1771
Clayton Commander
Jay Crawford jay_crawford@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8684
Melissa Culp melissa_culp@med.unc.edu 919-843-1563
Patrick Davidson
Eran Dayan eran_dayan@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8256
Elizabeth Deans
Michael Dennos mgdennos@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4180
Robert G. Dixon bob_dixon@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6166
Miles Dunbar miles_dunbar@med.unc.edu
Katie Earnhardt katiee@email.unc.edu (919) 966-0493
Tonya Edge tonya_edge@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8575
Sarah Edwards sb_edwards@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Ryan Embertson, MD
Adanna Emekauwa
Caleb Epps caleb.epps@unchealth.unc.edu
Abiola Femi-Abodunde
Jordan Fenner jordan.fenner@unchealth.unc.edu
Grippi Figueredo
Arpit Gandhi arpit.gandhi@unchealth.unc.edu
Emily Gardner emily_gardner@med.unc.edu 919-843-0784
Watson George
Sam Glaubiger
Adam Glover
Kyle Golden kyle.golden@unchealth.unc.edu
Elias "Taylor" Gunnell elias.gunnell2@unchealth.unc.edu
Brian Handly bhandly@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3085
Joshua Harford joshua.harford@unchealth.unc.edu
Terry Hartman terry_hartman@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4997
Jaspreet Hira
James Ho jamesho@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Vickie Holland vholland@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Dean Homen dean.homen@unchealth.unc.edu
Mohammed Hoque
Roger Huamani roger_huamani@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6160
Benjamin Huang benjamin_huang@med.unc.edu
Sheng-Che Hung shengche@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7666
Matt Hunt
Robert Huynh rhuynh@med.unc.edu (908) 342-8808
W. Brian Hyslop bhyslop@med.unc.edu (919) 843-4395
Ari J. Isaacson ari_isaacson@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Marija Ivanovic marija.ivanovic@unchealth.unc.edu (984) 974-7779
Valerie Jewells valerie_jewells@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2884
Meredith Johnson
Sheryl G. Jordan sheryl_jordan@med.unc.edu (984) 974-8123
Barry Keane
Thomas Kesler
Ley Killeya-Jones lakj@unc.edu (919) 966-1411
Kyung Rae Kim kyung_kim@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Shanah Kirk shanah_kirk@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6957
Marcia Koomen marcia_koomen@med.unc.edu (984) 974-8123
Huberta Koudoro
Richard J. Kowalsky richard_kowalsky@unc.edu (919) 962-0091
Lester Kwock kwock@med.unc.edu
Benson Langdon
Ellie R. Lee ellie_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Joseph K.T. Lee joseph_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4238
Sheila S. Lee Sheila_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4400
Yueh Z. Lee yueh_lee@med.unc.edu (919) 537-3730
Gang Li gang_li@med.unc.edu 919-962-8128
Tengfei Li tengfei_li@med.unc.edu (919) 537-2586
Zibo Li zibo_li@med.unc.edu (919) 962-5152
Jeremiah Libby jlibby@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6646
John Lilly john.lilly@unchealth.unc.edu
Markeela Lipscomb markeela_lipscomb@med.unc.edu (984) 974-8157
Mingxia Liu mingxia_liu@med.unc.edu (919) 690-9018
Jami Lyon jami4osu@email.unc.edu (984) 974-8123
Elise Maggioncalda elise.maggioncalda@unchealth.unc.edu
Jessica Martissa martissa@email.unc.edu (984) 974-0420
David M. Mauro david_mauro@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
William H. McCartney
Katrina A. McGinty katrina_mcginty@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Benjamin Mervak ben_mervak@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Sameer Mittal
Akanksha Mohan akanksha.mohan@unchealth.unc.edu
Paul Molina paul_molina@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4400
Malik Mossa-Basha
Mitchel Muhleman mitchel_muhleman@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2558
Jacob Nelson jacob.nelson@unchealth.unc.edu
Muhammad Niazi muhammad_niazi@med.unc.edu
Sarah J. Nyante sarah_nyante@med.unc.edu (919) 445-3009
Jorge Oldan Jorge_Oldan@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4292
Kristen Olinger
Doug Onuscheck
Ertan Pamuklar ertan_pamuklar@med.unc.edu
Leonard A. Parker
Parth D. Patel
Prasad Patel sbcp11@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Tirth Patel
Pete Petrin pete_petrin@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8688
Johannes "Lourens" du Pisanie, Jr. johannes.Dupisanie@unchealth.unc.edu
Cherie Price cherie_price@med.unc.edu (919) 843-5272
Michael Pritchard michael_pritchard@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6160
Venkateswaran Ramakrishnan venkateswaran.ramakrishnan@unchealth.unc.edu
Venki Ramkrishnan venkateswaran.ramakrishnan@unchealth.unc.edu
Dustin Rea
Monica Reddy
Jordan B. Renner jordan_renner@med.unc.edu (919) 966-2886
Katie Riffle katie.riffle@unchealth.unc.edu (984) 974-0445
Michelle Rivera michelle_rivera@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3085
Pat Roberson pat_roberson@unchealth.unc.edu 919-843-9015
Muthu Sakthivel muthu_sakthivel@med.unc.edu (919) 240-1029
Israel Saramago
Deanna Sasaki-Adams deanna_sasaki-adams@med.unc.edu (919) 966-1374
Cody Schwartz cody_schwartz@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Dinggang Shen dinggang_shen@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3535
Christopher Shuman cjs924@email.unc.edu
Krista Sills krista@med.unc.edu (919) 966-4180
Tiffany Sills
Samantha Sites ksam@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6160
Louis "Alex" Skidmore louis.skidmore@unchealth.unc.edu
Benjamin D. Smith bsmith1@email.unc.edu (919) 966-5844
Eric Smith eric_smith@med.unc.edu (919) 962-5256
Doreen Steed doreen_steed@med.unc.edu (919) 966-9284
Jessie Stewart jessie_stewart@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Eli Tate
Shuna Taylor shuna_taylor@med.unc.edu (919) 843-9219
Allison Throneburg athrone@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6160
Lisa Ussery lussery@med.unc.edu (919) 966-1151
John Varvarikos
Sean Wagner
Joshua Wallace
Li Wang li_wang@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7672
David Warden david.warden@unchealth.unc.edu
David M. Warshauer
Claire B. Wilcox
Rachel Will rachel_will@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6646
Lindsey Williams lc_williams@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8741
Brooks Wilson
Sallie Wilson
Raymond Wong
Monique Worthington monique_worthington@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6520
Fangbai Wu, M.D. fangbai_wu@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6530
Zhanhong Wu zhanhong_wu@med.unc.edu (919) 962-5254
Bonnie Yankaskas
Pew-Thian Yap ptyap@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8712
Hyeon Yu hyeon_yu@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6146
Hong Yuan yuanh@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3813
Carlos Zamora carlos_zamora@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3696
Han Zhang hanzhang@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8135
Xiaopeng Zong xiaopeng_zong@med.unc.edu (919) 966-8544