Are you an Emergency Medicine Department Employee? Would you like to update your profile? Profile Update Tool
Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Jane Brice, MD, MPH jane_brice@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Christian Lawson, RN, BSN, MBA christian.lawson@unchealth.unc.edu
James L. Larson, MD james_larson@med.unc.edu (919) 966-8734
Jeff Phillips, RN, MSN, CEN jeffrey.phillips@unchealth.unc.edu
Franklin Farmer, MBA, CSSBB, MT(ASCP) Franklin_Farmer@med.unc.edu (919) 937-3757
Judith E. Tintinalli, MD, MS, FACEP judith_tintinalli@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Gail Holzmacher, BA gail_holzmacher@med.unc.edu (919) 843-1400
Tereon Adams, PMHNP
Johnny Albright johnny_albright@med.unc.edu (919) 843-0309
Megan Arvidson, MD Megan_arvidson@med.unc.edu
Sarah Ashley, MD sarah-ashley@med.unc.edu
Aileen Aylward, MPH, MSW Aileen_Aylward@med.unc.edu
Tyler Beckler, MD Tyler.Beckler@unchealth.unc.edu
Diane Berry, PhD, ANP-BC, FAANP, FAAN
Kevin Biese, MD, MAT kevin_biese@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6440
Nikki Binz, MD, FACEP nbinz@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6440
Tasha Blazer, LCSW, LCAS, CCS Tasha_Blazer@med.unc.edu (984) 974-3844
Charles Blevins, MD Charles.Blevins@unchealth.unc.edu
Janelle Bludorn, MS, PA-C
Leigh Browne, LCSW Leigh_Browne@med.unc.edu
Kat Bruno, MSN, FNP-C, CIPH
Gary Burke, MD, MPH gary_burke@med.unc.edu
Montika Bush, PhD mbush8@med.unc.edu
Rhonda Cadena, MD rhonda.cadena@unc.edu (919) 966-6727
Zachary Cardon, MD Zachary.Cardon@unchealth.unc.edu
Margaret Carman, DNP, ACNP-BC, ENP-BC, FAEN
Jennifer Caviston, FNP-C
Sarah Chaires, FNP-C, MSN, RN
Kevin Chronowski kevin_chronowski@med.unc.edu
Joshua Clark, MD, PharmD Joshua.Clark@unchealth.unc.edu
Kari Corker, BA Kari_corker@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Julianne Cyr, MPH jcyr@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3627
Katie Davenport, MD katie_davenport@med.unc.edu
Ronit Dedesma, MD ronit_dedesma@med.unc.edu
Tracy M. DeSelm, MD tmdeselm@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6422
Alexandra Digenakis, MD Alexandra.Digenakis@unchealth.unc.edu
Shelly Eisbach, PMHNP
Susan Erkes, PA-C
Judith Evangelus, PMHNP
Kimberly Fender, MD kimberly.fender@unchealth.unc.edu
Antonio R. Fernandez, PhD, NREMT-P afernandez@emspic.org (919) 843-0201
Joseph Fisher, MD Joseph.Fisher2@unchealth.unc.edu
Emily Forrest Hutchens, BS ehutch@med.unc.edu
Erin Gillespie, MPAS, PA-C
Eric Golike, MD, MPH eric_golike@med.unc.edu
Kathryn Gordon-Escbar, PA-C
Kyle Grimaldi, MD Kyle.Grimaldi@unchealth.unc.edu
Joseph Grover, MD joseph_grover@med.unc.edu (919) 843-1400
Steven Gunn, MPA steven_gunn@med.unc.edu
Kristie Hadley, MD Kristie.Hadley@unchealth.unc.edu
Joy Hallmark, MD Joy.Hallmark@unchealth.unc.edu
Jonathan Hancher, MD Jonathan.Hancher@unchealth.unc.edu
Christian Harold, PA
Michael Harrigan, MD, FACEP michael_harrigan@med.unc.edu (919) 966-5643
Jason Holbrook, MD Jason.Holbrook@unchealth.unc.edu
Mark Hoppens, MD Mark.Hoppens@unchealth.unc.edu
Mary Houston, MSW, LCSW-A Mary_Houston@med.unc.edu (984) 974-3844
Chris Howarth, MD chris_howarth@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6440
Jason Hrdina, PA-C
Kelly Humes, MMS-MPH, PA
Logan Hunt, FNP-C
Karen Hurka Richardson, NP karen_hurkarichardson@med.unc.edu
Jenn Huston Jennifer_huston@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Tam Huynh, PA
Nay Jackson nay_jackson@med.unc.edu (919) 445-6432
Asiyah James, LCSW asiyah_james@med.unc.edu
Jonathan Jones, MD, FACEP Jonathan_Jones@med.unc.edu
Laurence Katz, MD laurence_katz@med.unc.edu (919) 843-1966
Kandis Kelly, LCSW Kandis_Kelly@med.unc.edu
Adrienne Kovacik, PA-C
Caroline Kraft, PMHNP
Rafel Lane, LCSW rllane@email.unc.edu
Sarah Leggett, LCSW Sarah_Leggett@med.unc.edu
Yi Li, MD Yi.Li2@unchealth.unc.edu
Benjamin Linthicum, DNP, NP-C, CEN
Daniel Markwalter, MD Daniel.Markwalter@unchealth.unc.edu
Lauren Massimo, MD Lauren.Massimo@unchealth.unc.edu
Marshall C. McCoy, MD, FACEP marshall_mccoy@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6440
Michael McGarry, MD Michael.Mcgarry@unchealth.unc.edu
Amanda McKay, FNP-BC
Samuel McLean, MD, MPH, FACEP Samuel_McLean@med.unc.edu (919) 843-5931
Abhi Mehrotra, MD, MBA, FACEP abhi_mehrotra@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8896
Jillian Merica, MD Jillian.Merica@unchealth.unc.edu
Michelle L. Meyer, PhD, MPH mlmeyer@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6539
Daniel Migliaccio, MD Daniel_Migliaccio@med.unc.edu
Diane L. Miller, MD, MS diane_miller@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6440
Nathaniel Miller, MD Nathaniel.Miller@unchealth.unc.edu
Sarah Monks, MD Sarah.Monks@unchealth.unc.edu
Paul Morea, LCSW paul_morea@med.unc.edu
Gabriel Morosoff, MD gabe@email.unc.edu
William Mosher, MD William.Mosher@unchealth.unc.edu
Justin Myers, DO, MPH, FACEP justin_myers@med.unc.edu
Janice Nicholson, PA-C
Lisa Nicholson, LCSW-A Scout@email.unc.edu
Estelle Osment, LCSW Estelle_Osment@med.unc.edu
Olga Otter, MD omotter@med.unc.edu (919) 358-9438
Kristen Palomba, MD Kristen.Palomba@unchealth.unc.edu
Ryan Parawan, MD Ryan.Parawan@unchealth.unc.edu
Daniel Park, MD daniel.park@unc.edu (919) 966-7495
Byron Parker, MD Byron.Parker@unchealth.unc.edu
Tewana Passmore, NP
Mehul D. Patel, PhD mehul_patel@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7307
Morgan Patterson, MD morgan_patterson@med.unc.edu
Snighda Peddireddy, BS snighda_peddireddy@med.unc.edu
Kensley Perdue, RN, MSN, FNP-C
Warren Perry, MD warren_perry@med.unc.edu
Andrew Petrilli, MD Andrew.Petrilli@unchealth.unc.edu
Timothy F. Platts-Mills, MD, MSc tim_platts-mills@med.unc.edu 919 843-1400
Eugenia B. Quackenbush, MD, FACEP eugenia_quackenbush@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6440
Jessisa Raber, PMHNP
Amber Rafferty, AGNP-BC, ENP-BC
Sophia Raptopolous, FNP Array
Will Roper Jr., MD William.Roperjr@unchealth.unc.edu
Janet Samiee, PMHNP Janet.Samiee@unchealth.unc.edu
Matthew Scholer, MD, PhD, FACEP matthew_scholer@med.unc.edu (919) 843-2359
Aaron Schott, MD aaron_schott@med.unc.edu
Karen Serrano, MD kserrano@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Rayad Shams, BS Rayad_shams@med.unc.edu
Christina L. Shenvi, MD, PhD, FACEP cshenvi@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6440
Benjamin Smith, MD Benjamin.Smith@unchealth.unc.edu
Sarah Stahmer, MD sstahmer@email.unc.edu
Elena Stansky, MD Elena.Stansky@unchealth.unc.edu
Angela Strain, MD angela_strain@med.unc.edu
Kathleen Tiu, FNP-C Kathleen.Tiu@unchealth.unc.edu
Erika Tompkins Erika_Tompkins@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Wes Wallace, MD wmw@med.unc.edu
Anna Waller, ScD anna_waller@med.unc.edu (919) 843-0389
Timothy Wetzel, MD Timothy.Wetzel@unchealth.unc.edu
Travis Wieland, MD Travis.Wieland@unchealth.unc.edu
Meredith Williamson, MD meredith_williamson@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442
Robyn Wojeck, BSN, FNP
Ashley Woodburn, PA
John Wooten, MD john.wooten@unchealth.unc.edu
May Yen, MD May_Yen@med.unc.edu (919) 966-6442