Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Henrik Dohlman, PhD henrik_dohlman@med.unc.edu 919-843-6894
Arlene Sandoval sandoval@med.unc.edu 919-843-3107
Megan Agajanian
Abigail Agoglia
Maria Aleman, PhD mmaleman@email.unc.edu
Nancy L. Allbritton, MD PhD nlallbri@unc.edu (919) 966-2291 (UNC)
*Amy Allen 
Selin Altinok
Steven Angus, PhD angus@email.unc.edu
Lucas Aponte-Collazo
*Anthony Arceci
Nicole Arnold arnoldn@email.unc.edu 919-966-1153
Brent Asrican, PhD basrican@email.unc.edu
Efrain Avellaneda Munguia
Antonio Baines, PhD antonio_baines@med.unc.edu 919-966-7711
*Hechen Bao
James Bear, PhD jbear@email.unc.edu 919-966-5471
Matthew Begley
Adriana Beltran Lopez, PhD  beltran@med.unc.edu
Matthew Berginski
Josh Beri
Samantha Bevill
Marissa Bivins 
Devon Blake
Derek Bolhuis
Thomas Bonacci
Kristin Boyt
George Breese, PhD george_breese@med.unc.edu 919-966-3081
Nicholas G. Brown, PhD nbrown1@email.unc.edu 919-966-1235
Kirsten Bryant, PhD bryantkl@email.unc.edu
J. Mauro Calabrese, PhD jmcalabr@med.unc.edu 919-843-3257
Jay Campbell
Marissa Cann
Ana Cartaya
Danielle Chappell
Tao Che
Xin Chen, PhD xinchen@email.unc.edu 919-636-1007
Yi-Ting Chiu
*Hyun-Sop Choe
Alex Chung
Frank Church, PhD fchurch@email.unc.edu 919-966-3311
John A. Cidlowski, PhD cidlowski@niehs.nih.gov
Betsy Clarke, M.Ed. bclarke@med.unc.edu 919-966-2193
Leon Coleman, PhD leon_coleman@med.unc.edu
Jeanette Gowen Cook, PhD jean_cook@med.unc.edu 919-843-3867
Tangi Covington tangi_covington@med.unc.edu 919-966-3354
Adrienne Cox, PhD adrienne_cox@med.unc.edu 919-966-7712
Fulton T. Crews, PhD ftcrews@med.unc.edu 919-966-5678
Elizabeth Crofton
*Andrew Crowther
Liying Cui
Matthew Cummins
Irem Dagliyan
Micah Naiche Dardar
Channing Der, PhD cjder@med.unc.edu 919-966-5634
Joseph M. DeSimone, PhD desimone@unc.edu 919-962-2166
Jeffrey Diberto
Nely Dicheva
*Nathaniel "Nate" Diehl 
Alfred Dolge alfred_dolge@med.unc.edu 919-966-1307
Daniel Dominguez, PhD didoming@email.unc.edu (919) 966-0131
Evan DuBose
Kenneth H. Dudley, PhD
Joseph Alex Duncan, MD, PhD jaduncan@med.unc.edu 919-843-0715
H. Shelton Earp, III, MD hse@med.unc.edu 919-966-3036
Michael East
Samuel Eaton
Imani Edwards
Timothy Elston, PhD telston@med.unc.edu 919-843-7670
Michael J. Emanuele, PhD emanuele@email.unc.edu 919-966-8530
Stuart Endo-Streeter, PhD
Justin English
Taylor Enrico
James Evans
Richard Feng 
Emily Fennell
James Fiordalisi, PhD james_fiordalisi@med.unc.edu 919-966-1615
John Forsberg
*Samuel George
Karim Gilbert
Edward Gill edgill@med.unc.edu 919-966-3268
Brian Golitz
Shawn Gomez, PhD smgomez@unc.edu 919-966-4959
Craig Goodwin
Dan Goulet
Barry Goz, PhD
Lee M. Graves, PhD lmg@med.unc.edu 919-966-0915
Klaus Hahn, PhD khahn@med.unc.edu 919-843-2775
Nicole Hajicek, PhD nhajicek@email.unc.edu
Sara Hanna Velarde
Andrew Hardaway, PhD andrew_hardaway@med.unc.edu
T. Kendall Harden, PhD tkh@med.unc.edu 919-966-4816
Melissa Herman, PhD melissa_herman@unc.edu 919-445-3855
Laura Herring, PhD laura_herring@med.unc.edu 919-966-8318
*Cody Herron
Natalie Hewitt Valentin
Aaron Hobbs, PhD gahobbs@email.unc.edu
Clyde Hodge, PhD chodge@med.unc.edu 919-843-4823
Patty Holloway patty_holloway@med.unc.edu 919-966-6849
Shiqiong Hu
Kunjie Hua
Xi-Ping Huang, PhD xphuang@unc.edu
Sandy Hufeisen
*Minh Huynh
Lara Hwa
Yaser Iftikhar
*Sehrish Javaid
Brian Jensen, MD brian_jensen@email.unc.edu 919-843-5214
Gary L. Johnson, PhD glj@med.unc.edu 919-843-3106
Alan M. Jones, PhD alan_jones@unc.edu 919-962-6932
Rudolph L. Juliano, PhD rudy_juliano@med.unc.edu 919-966-4383
Hye Jin Kang
Thomas Kash, PhD tkash@email.unc.edu 919-966-7116
Terry Kenakin, PhD kenakin@unc.edu 919 962-7863
Jennifer Kernan
Kuglea Kim 
William Kim, MD wykim@med.unc.edu 919-966-4765
Jessime Kirk
Kevin Knight
Kenneth Korach, PhD korach@niehs.nih.gov
Wesley Kroeze, PhD kroeze@email.unc.edu
Brian Krumm 
Elizaveta Kulko
David Lawrence, PhD lawrencd@email.unc.edu 919-962-8907
*David Lee
Michael S. Lee, MD michael_s_lee@med.unc.edu 919-843-7180
Wesley R. Legant, PhD legantw@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4816
Shuang Li
John Lickteig
Juanita Limas
Matthew Lipner
Marguerite (Bree) Little
Bei Liu
Wen Liu
Estela Lopez
Angela Lovett
Nigel Mackman, PhD nmackman@unc.edu 919-843-3961
Ryan Maddux ryan_maddux@med.unc.edu 919-966-1059
Ben Major, PhD ben_major@med.unc.edu 919-966-9835
Thomas Mangano
Daniel Marston, PhD d.marston@unc.edu
Raquel Martinez Chacin 
Ken D. McCarthy, PhD kdmc@med.unc.edu 919-966-1152
Ian McDonald
Eileen McElhinney eileen_mcelhinney@med.unc.edu 919-966-2378
Zoe McElligott, PhD zoemce@email.unc.edu 919-966-8637
Alexis Mihaltian
Regan Moore
Leslie Morrow, PhD morrow@med.unc.edu 919-966-7682
Somnanth Mukhopadhyay, PhD smukhopadhyay@nccu.edu
Sarah Muller
Ryan Murphy
*Kate Newns
Nathan Nicely, PhD nicely@email.unc.edu 919-667-8242
Robert A. Nicholas, PhD nicholas@med.unc.edu 919-966-6547
“Joe” Lee Niemchak
Nivedita Nivedita
Ana Nogueira
Natakorn Nokchan
Ellen O’Shaughnessy, PhD eoshaugh@email.unc.edu
*J. Felix Olivares-Quintero
Reid Olsen, PhD
*Mike Pablo
Bjoern Papke
Leslie V. Parise, PhD parise@med.unc.edu 919-966-2238
Linda Parson lgparson@email.unc.edu  919-966-2072
Dipanwita Pati
Fred Pimenta
Melanie Pina 
Nick Pinkin
James W. Putney, Jr., PhD putney@niehs.nih.gov
Andrew Putz
Liya Qin
*Luis Quintanilla
Ranga Rajan
Samuel Ramirez
Jinqi Jack Ren
Ricardo Richardson, PhD mrrichardson@nccu.edu
Bryan Roth, MD, PhD bryan_roth@med.unc.edu 919-966-7535
Janet Rubin, MD jrubin@med.unc.edu 919-966-6744
R. Jude Samulski, PhD rjs@med.unc.edu 919-962-3285
Becky Sanchez
Chitra Saran
Gene A. Scarborough, PhD gas@med.unc.edu
Antje Schaefer, PhD antje_schaefer@med.unc.edu
*Megan Schertzer
Jonathan C. Schisler, PhD schisler@unc.edu (919) 843-8708
Noah Sciaky
*Edhriz Siraliev-Perez
Sam Slocum
*Jeff Snell
Miri Sokolovski, PhD mirisok@email.unc.edu
John Sondek, PhD sondek@med.unc.edu 919-966-7530
Juan Song, PhD juansong@email.unc.edu 919-843-9363
Daniel Sprague
Ryan Strachan, PhD rstracha@email.unc.edu
LaTarndra Strong lvstrong@email.unc.edu 919-962-8009
*Lauren Su
*Sara Kimiko Suzuki
Joseph Szulczewski jszulczewski@unc.edu
Tigist Tamir
*Frank Teets
Brenda Temple, PhD brenda_temple@med.unc.edu 919-843-9399
Enrique Teran, PhD
Joshua Tomberg
Andrew Truong
Angelina Vaseva
Ryan Vetreno
Connor Wander
Xianxi Wang
Andrew Waters
Violetta Weinreb
Blaide Woodburn
Josh Wooten
Ling Xie, PhD
Yi Xu
Jen Jen Yeh, MD jjyeh@med.unc.edu (919) 966-5221
Waylin Yu
William Zamboni, PharmD, PhD zamboni@email.unc.edu 919-843-6665
Sandra Zarmer
Qing Zhang, PhD qing_zhang@med.unc.edu 919-843-9513
Qisheng Zhang, PhD qszhang@unc.edu 919-966-9687
Shicheng Zhang
*Shu Zhang
Yanping Zhang, PhD ypzhang@med.unc.edu 919-966-7713
Jian Zou
Rodger Zou