Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Henrik Dohlman, PhD henrik_dohlman@med.unc.edu 919-843-6894
Arlene Sandoval sandoval@med.unc.edu 919-843-3107
Megan Agajanian
Abigail Agoglia
Maria Aleman, PhD mmaleman@email.unc.edu
*Amy Allen 
Selin Altinok
Steven Angus, PhD angus@email.unc.edu
Lucas Aponte-Collazo
Nicole Arnold arnoldn@email.unc.edu 919-966-1153
Christopher Asquith, PhD chris.asquith@unc.edu (919) 491-3177
Brent Asrican, PhD basrican@email.unc.edu
Efrain Avellaneda Munguia
Edward Moreira Bahnson, PhD edward_bahnson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-0842
Antonio Baines, PhD antonio_baines@med.unc.edu 919-966-7711
*Hechen Bao
James Bear, PhD jbear@email.unc.edu 919-966-5471
Adriana Beltran Lopez, PhD  beltran@med.unc.edu
Matthew Berginski
Samantha Bevill
Marissa Bivins 
Devon Blake
Derek Bolhuis
Thomas Bonacci
Kristin Boyt
George Breese, PhD george_breese@med.unc.edu 919-966-3081
Nicholas G. Brown, PhD nbrown1@email.unc.edu 919-966-1235
Kirsten Bryant, PhD bryantkl@email.unc.edu
J. Mauro Calabrese, PhD jmcalabr@med.unc.edu 919-843-3257
Jay Campbell
Marissa Cann
Ana Cartaya
Danielle Chappell
Tao Che
Xin Chen, PhD xinchen@email.unc.edu 919-636-1007
Yi-Ting Chiu
*Hyun-Sop Choe
Alex Chung
Frank Church, PhD fchurch@email.unc.edu 919-966-3311
John A. Cidlowski, PhD cidlowski@niehs.nih.gov
Betsy Clarke, M.Ed. bclarke@med.unc.edu 919-966-2193
Leon Coleman, MD, PhD leon_coleman@med.unc.edu (919) 966-0501
Jeanette Gowen Cook, PhD jean_cook@med.unc.edu 919-843-3867
Tangi Covington tangi_covington@med.unc.edu 919-966-3354
Adrienne Cox, PhD adrienne_cox@med.unc.edu 919-966-7712
Fulton T. Crews, PhD ftcrews@med.unc.edu 919-966-5678
Elizabeth Crofton
*Andrew Crowther
Liying Cui
Matthew Cummins
Irem Dagliyan
Blossom A. Damania, PhD blossom_damania@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6011
Micah Naiche Dardar
Tim Daugird tdaugird@live.unc.edu
Jonathan Deliberty jdelib@live.unc.edu
Channing Der, PhD cjder@med.unc.edu 919-966-5634
Joseph M. DeSimone, PhD desimone@unc.edu 919-962-2166
Jeffrey Diberto
Nely Dicheva
*Nathaniel "Nate" Diehl 
Alfred Dolge alfred_dolge@med.unc.edu 919-966-1307
Daniel Dominguez, PhD didoming@email.unc.edu (919) 966-0131
Evan DuBose
Kenneth H. Dudley, PhD
Joseph Alex Duncan, MD, PhD jaduncan@med.unc.edu 919-843-0715
H. Shelton Earp, III, MD hse@med.unc.edu 919-966-3036
Michael East, PhD meast@email.unc.edu
Samuel Eaton
Imani Edwards
Timothy Elston, PhD telston@med.unc.edu 919-843-7670
Michael J. Emanuele, PhD emanuele@email.unc.edu 919-966-8530
Stuart Endo-Streeter, PhD
Justin English
Taylor Enrico
James Evans
Richard Feng 
Emily Fennell
James Fiordalisi, PhD james_fiordalisi@med.unc.edu 919-966-1615
John Forsberg
*Samuel George
Karim Gilbert
Brian Golitz
Shawn Gomez, PhD smgomez@unc.edu 919-966-4959
Craig Goodwin
Dan Goulet
Barry Goz, PhD
Adam Graves adamcg@live.unc.edu
Lee M. Graves, PhD lmg@med.unc.edu 919-966-0915
Bryan Guzman bryanbg@email.unc.edu
Klaus Hahn, PhD khahn@med.unc.edu 919-843-2775
Nicole Hajicek, PhD nhajicek@email.unc.edu
Sara Hanna Velarde
Andrew Hardaway, PhD andrew_hardaway@med.unc.edu
T. Kendall Harden, PhD tkh@med.unc.edu
Melissa Herman, PhD melissa_herman@unc.edu 919-445-3855
Laura Herring, PhD laura_herring@med.unc.edu 919-966-8318
*Cody Herron
Natalie Hewitt Valentin
Cheri Hitt cahitt@ad.unc.edu 919-966-1059
Aaron Hobbs, PhD gahobbs@email.unc.edu
Clyde Hodge, PhD chodge@med.unc.edu 919-843-4823
Patty Holloway patty_holloway@med.unc.edu 919-966-6849
Shiqiong Hu
Kunjie Hua
Xi-Ping Huang, PhD xphuang@unc.edu
Sandy Hufeisen
*Minh Huynh
Lara Hwa
Yaser Iftikhar
*Sehrish Javaid
Brian Jensen, MD brian_jensen@email.unc.edu 919-843-5214
Gary L. Johnson, PhD glj@med.unc.edu 919-843-3106
Alan M. Jones, PhD alan_jones@unc.edu 919-962-6932
Rudolph L. Juliano, PhD rudy_juliano@med.unc.edu 919-966-4383
Hye Jin Kang
Thomas Kash, PhD tkash@email.unc.edu 919-966-7116
Terry Kenakin, PhD kenakin@email.unc.edu 919 962-7863
Jennifer Kernan
*Kuglea Kim 
William Kim, MD wykim@med.unc.edu 919-966-4765
*Jessime Kirk
Kevin Knight
Ryszard Kole, PhD rkole1@gmail.com (919) 271-9363
Kenneth Korach, PhD korach@niehs.nih.gov
Wesley Kroeze, PhD kroeze@email.unc.edu
Brian Krumm 
Elizaveta Kulko
David Lawrence, PhD lawrencd@email.unc.edu 919-962-8907
*David Lee
Jane Lee ylg@live.unc.edu
Michael S. Lee, MD michael_s_lee@med.unc.edu 919-843-7180
Wesley R. Legant, PhD legantw@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4816
Ernesto Leon ernesto1@email.unc.edu (919) 943-6960
Shuang Li
John Lickteig
Juanita Limas
Matthew Lipner
Marguerite (Bree) Little
Bei Liu, PhD beiliu@email.unc.edu
Wen Liu
YongFeng Liu, PhD yongfeng@email.unc.edu (314) 437-9092
Estela Lopez
Angela Lovett
Candace Lubar candace_lubar@med.unc.edu
Nigel Mackman, PhD nmackman@unc.edu 919-843-3961
Ben Major, PhD ben_major@med.unc.edu 919-966-9835
Thomas Mangano
Daniel Marston, PhD d.marston@unc.edu
Raquel Martinez Chacin 
Ken D. McCarthy, PhD kdmc@med.unc.edu
Ian McDonald
Eileen McElhinney eileen_mcelhinney@med.unc.edu 919-966-2378
Zoe McElligott, PhD zoemce@email.unc.edu 919-966-8637
Regan Moore
Leslie Morrow, PhD morrow@med.unc.edu 919-966-7682
Somnanth Mukhopadhyay, PhD smukhopadhyay@nccu.edu
Sarah Muller
Ryan Murphy
*Kate Newns
Nathan Nicely, PhD nnicely@email.unc.edu 919-667-8242
Robert A. Nicholas, PhD nicholas@med.unc.edu 919-966-6547
“Joe” Lee Niemchak
Ana Nogueira
*Natakorn Nokchan
Ellen O’Shaughnessy, PhD eoshaugh@email.unc.edu
Denis Okumu, PhD okumu@email.unc.edu
*J. Felix Olivares-Quintero
Reid Olsen, PhD
*Mike Pablo
Adam Palmer, PhD acpalmer@gmail.com 857-234-7964
Bjoern Papke
Leslie V. Parise, PhD parise@med.unc.edu 919-966-2238
Linda Parson lgparson@email.unc.edu  919-966-2072
Dipanwita Pati
Elizabeth Peters empeters@ad.unc.edu
Fred Pimenta
Melanie Pina 
Nick Pinkin
James W. Putney, Jr., PhD putney@niehs.nih.gov
Andrew Putz
Liya Qin
*Luis Quintanilla
Ranga Rajan
Samuel Ramirez
Jinqi Jack Ren
Ricardo Richardson, PhD mrrichardson@nccu.edu
Bryan Roth, MD, PhD bryan_roth@med.unc.edu 919-966-7535
Janet Rubin, MD jrubin@med.unc.edu 919-966-6744
R. Jude Samulski, PhD rjs@med.unc.edu 919-962-3285
Becky Sanchez
Chitra Saran
Gene A. Scarborough, PhD gas@med.unc.edu
Antje Schaefer, PhD antje_schaefer@med.unc.edu
Greg Scherrer, PhD gregory_scherrer@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8624
*Megan Schertzer
Jonathan C. Schisler, PhD schisler@unc.edu (919) 843-8708
Noah Sciaky
*Edhriz Siraliev-Perez
Sam Slocum
*Jeff Snell
Miri Sokolovski, PhD mirisok@email.unc.edu
John Sondek, PhD sondek@med.unc.edu 919-966-7530
Juan Song, PhD juansong@email.unc.edu 919-843-9363
Daniel Sprague
Ryan Strachan, PhD rstracha@email.unc.edu
*Lauren Su
*Sara Kimiko Suzuki
Joseph Szulczewski jszulczewski@unc.edu
Tigist Tamir tytamir@email.unc.edu 919-966-9258
Brenda Temple, PhD brenda_temple@med.unc.edu 919-843-9399
Enrique Teran, PhD
Joshua Tomberg
Andrew Truong
Angelina Vaseva
Ryan Vetreno
Connor Wander
Xianxi Wang
Andrew Waters
Violetta Weinreb
Blaide Woodburn
*Josh Wooten
Yi Xu
Jen Jen Yeh, MD jjyeh@med.unc.edu (919) 966-5221
Waylin Yu
William Zamboni, PharmD, PhD zamboni@email.unc.edu 919-843-6665
Sandra Zarmer
Qing Zhang, PhD qing_zhang@med.unc.edu 919-843-9513
Qisheng Zhang, PhD qszhang@unc.edu 919-966-9687
Shicheng Zhang
*Shu Zhang
Yanping Zhang, PhD ypzhang@med.unc.edu 919-966-7713
Jian Zou
Rodger Zou