Amy Armstrong

Executive Coordinator
To reach Dr. Matthew Ewend (Chief Clinical Officer (CCO), UNC Health Care) and Dr. Tippu Khan (Executive Advisor to the President of Physicians)
Amy.Armstrong@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 966-8505


Jacinda Bilyeu, MBA

Executive Assistant
To reach Dr. Matt Mauro (President, UNC Faculty Physicians)
Jacinda_Bilyeu@med.unc.edu
(919) 966-4238


Jocelyn Blevins

Executive Assistant
To reach Mr. Michael Sledge (CFO, UNC School of Medicine and UNC Faculty Physicians)
Jocelyn_Blevins@med.unc.edu
(919) 962-9278


Tiffani Cain

Senior Executive Assistant
To reach Dr. Julie Byerley (Executive Vice Dean, UNC School of Medicine) and Dr. Cam Enarson (Vice Dean, Strategic Initiatives, UNC School of Medicine)
Tiffani.Cain@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 843-7251


Kelly Doss

Executive Coordinator
To reach Mr. John Lewis (Chief Business Integration Officer (CBIO), UNC Health Care) and Mr. John Meyer (Manager of Health Care Finance)
Kelly.Doss@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 966-1712


Dayne Harrison

Senior Executive Assistant
To reach Ms. Meredith Beaton (Vice President, Strategic Initiatives, UNC Health Care), Ms. Lanier Hodgson (Vice President, State and Federal Affairs, UNC Health Care), Ms. Lisa Schiller (Communications and Marketing Officer, UNC Health Care and UNC School of Medicine), and Mr. Andy Willis (Chief External Affairs Officer (CEAO), UNC Health Care and UNC School of Medicine)
dayne.harrison@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 966-0598


Kyra Eagan

Administrative Specialist
Reception, database management, conference room and state car reservation, listserv maintenance, office supplies, DO webpage administration
Kyra_Eagan@med.unc.edu
(919) 966-4161


Cheryl P. Jarmon

Constituent Services Advocate
Constituent Relations for the Office of the Dean/CEO and the Program in Leadership Development
Cheryl_Jarmon@med.unc.edu
(919) 966-8482


Beverly Ross

Executive Coordinator
To reach Dr. A. Wesley Burks (Dean, UNC School of Medicine; Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs; CEO, UNC Health Care) and Ms. Katie Eimers (Chief System Initiatives Officer (CSIO), UNC Health Care)
Beverly.Ross@unc.edu
(919) 843-0875


Jamie Smith

HCS System Director, Board Relations
To reach UNC Health Care Board of Directors and Health Care Special Events
Jamie.Smith@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 966-4161


Andrea Tyrrell

Executive Assistant
To reach Dr. Joanne Jordan (Vice Dean, Faculty Affairs and Leadership Development, UNC School of Medicine) and Dr. Amelia Drake (Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, UNC School of Medicine)
andrea_tyrrell@med.unc.edu
919-966-5909


Crystal Walker

Project Coordinator
To reach Dr. B. Anthony Lindsey (Chief Medical Officer, UNC Health Care and Executive Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs) and clinical and basic science chair searches
Crystal.Walker@unchealth.unc.edu
(919) 966-8622


Alyssa Zamierowski

Project Coordinator
To reach Dr. Cristy Page (Executive Dean, UNC School of Medicine) and Ms. Karlina Matthews (Associate Dean for Administration, UNC School of Medicine)
Alyssa_Zamierowski@med.unc.edu
(919) 966-9282