Officers and Advisors

2014-2015 officers, advisors, and contact information

FMIG Logo

Student Leaders

Haley Barrier 

haley_barrier@med.unc.edu

Hallum Dickens

hallum_dickens@med.unc.edu

Denny Scaria

denny_scaria@med.unc.edu

Adam Willson

adam_willson@med.unc.edu

 

Faculty Advisors

Tommy Koonce, MD – Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine

Thomas_koonce@med.unc.edu

Kelly Bossenbroek Fedoriw, MD - Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine

kelly_fedoriw@med.unc.edu

Patricia Neff - Staff Coordinator, Department of Family Medicine

patricia_neff@med.unc.edu

Reid Johnson - Medical Student Coordinator, Department of Family Medicine

reid_johnson@med.unc.edu

 

Resident Liasons

Rachel Hines

Rachel.Hines@unchealth.unc.edu

Yee Lam

Yee.Lam@unchealth.unc.edu