Officers and Advisors

2013-2014 officers, advisors, and contact information

FMIG Logo

Student Leaders

Jordy Laks, Co-President

jordana_laks@med.unc.edu

Trudy Li, Co-President

trudy_li@med.unc.edu

Christina Olson, Co-President

christina_olson@med.unc.edu

Liza Rathburn, Co-President

liza_rathburn@med.unc.edu

Tar Wars

Tracy Brader

tracy_brader@med.unc.edu

Logan Corey

logan_corey@med.unc.edu

 

Faculty Advisors

Tommy Koonce, MD – Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine

Thomas_koonce@med.unc.edu

Kelly Bossenbroek Fedoriw, MD - Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine

kelly_fedoriw@med.unc.edu

Patricia Neff - Staff Coordinator, Department of Family Medicine

patricia_neff@med.unc.edu

Reid Johnson - Medical Student Coordinator, Department of Family Medicine

reid_johnson@med.unc.edu

 

Resident Liasons

Karen Halpert

khalpert@unch.unc.edu

Lane Wilson

josephwl@email.unc.edu