Skip to main content


Heidi Roth, MD

Heidi L. Roth, MD

Chief – Sleep Division
Associate Professor – Adult Neurology
Program Director – Sleep Fellowship

Jane Fan, MD Zheng (Jane) Fan, MD

Professor – Child Neurology, Sleep Medicine, Clinical Genetics
Medical Director – Sleep Laboratory

Bradley V. Vaughn, MD

Professor – Adult Neurology

Nathan Walker, MD Nathan A. Walker, MD

Assistant Professor – Sleep Medicine and Memory and Cognitive Disorders
Associate Program Director – Sleep Fellowship

Phillip Isaacs, PA

Physician Assistant

Molly Wangler, MSN, RN, FNP-BC Molly Wangler, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

Affiliated Specialists

Brent Senior, MD

  • Director of Sleep Related Surgeries

George Blakey, MD

  • Oral Maxillary Facial Surgery

Eric Jensen, MD

  • Director of the Medwell Program