Skip to main content
Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Wolfgang Bergmeier, PhD
Jill Dowen, PhD
Guochun Jiang, PhD
Karin Leiderman, PhD
Pengda Liu, PhD
Bill Marzluff, PhD
Stu Parnham, PhD
Dale Ramsden, PhD
Brian Strahl, PhD
Qi Zhang, PhD
Amrita Nallathambi
Martha Johnson, PhD
Rebecca Berlow, PhD
Chrystal Starbird, PhD
Jean Cook, PhD
Rhonda Strickland
McGuire Metts
Ashraf Abdo ashraf.abdo@med.unc.edu
Larry Adams II larry_adams@med.unc.edu
Ogun Adebali adebali@unc.edu 919-966-7489
Maria Al Haddad
Britney Alcira
Astor Ankney jaankey@email.unc.edu
Camila (Maria) Arango
Gabriel Arias
Jesse Arp jarp@med.unc.edu 919-843-9984
Victoria Augoustides
Federico Baggio
Jared Baisden jbaisden@email.unc.edu 919-966-5770
Rick Baker baker@med.unc.edu
Abigail R. Ballard Kordeliski
Matt Begley
Wolfgang Bergmeier bergmeie@email.unc.edu 919-962-7331
Rebecca Berlow rberlow@med.unc.edu 919-445-6980
Laurie Betts
Kylie Billings
Johnna Bingham
Josie Bodle jcbodle@email.unc.edu
Derek Bolhuis
Judith Bond Judith_Bond@unc.edu
Joshua Boyer jaboyer@email.unc.edu
Kaitlin Bridges
Ian G. Brown
Sean Burk
Nathaniel (Tate) Burkholder ntb424@email.unc.edu
Brian Button brian_button@med.unc.edu 919-966-8073
Amy Byrnes howardae@email.unc.edu
Sharon Campbell campbesl@med.unc.edu 919-966-7139
Xuemei Cao
Michael Caplow caplow@med.unc.edu 919-966-1014
Leiah Carey lmcarey@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Charles Carter, Jr. carter@med.unc.edu 919-966-3263
Stephen G. Chaney
Garrett Chappell
Jingting Chen
Xian Chen xianc@email.unc.edu 919-843-5310
Venkata Chirasani venkatr@med.unc.edu (919) 966 5044
Jang Eun (Lisa) Cho jangeun@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9809
Carolyn M. Clabo carolyn_clabo@med.unc.edu
Emily "Gracie" Clark
Todd Cohen toddcohen@neurology.unc.edu 919-966-3759
Sierra Cole sierrajc@email.unc.edu
Jean Cook jean_cook@med.unc.edu 919-843-3867
Stephen Crews steve_crews@unc.edu 919-423-8236
Brandy Curtis
+Jonathan Diaz jhdiaz@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
*Julia DiFiore difiore@email.unc.edu
Feng Ding
Jamie Do
Henrik Dohlman hdohlman@med.unc.edu 919-843-6894
Daniel Dominguez didoming@email.unc.edu (919)-966-0131
Zbigniew (Zbig) Dominski zbigniew_dominski@med.unc.edu 919-962-2139
Jill Dowen jilldowen@unc.edu (919) 962-8132
Jasmine Elmrabti
James (Ike) Emerson
Ann Erickson
Beverly Errede errede@email.unc.edu 919-966-3628
Robert Esch rkesch@email.unc.edu
Robert K. Esch
*Khagani Eynullazada khagani_eynullazada@med.unc.edu (919)966-7489
Edgar M. Faison 919-966-5770
Caleb Fisher
Dalia Fleifel
Drew Fleming drew_fleming@med.unc.edu 9199666781
Nicola Folchi Gutierrez
Nicole Fournier
Ellie Frost
Gabriele Veronica Gabriel
Nidhi Gera nidhi_gera@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
William (Darnell) Graham wdgram79@email.unc.edu
Gavin Grant gavin_grant@med.unc.edu
Alex Grdzelishvili
Jack Griffith
Skylar Grimsley gskylar@unc.edu
Sharon Guffy guffy@email.unc.edu
Gaorav P. Gupta gaorav_gupta@med.unc.edu
Mark Gutay
Aspen Gutgsell aspen@unc.edu
Quentin Hahn
Keisha Hardeman Keisha_Hardeman@med.unc.edu
Sarah Harris
Joe Harrison joseph_harrison@med.unc.edu 919-966-6781
Aspen Hawkins
Lihua He lhe@email.unc.edu 919-966-0329
Jan Hermans hermans@med.unc.edu 919-542-0697
Collin Hill
Hao Hu hao.hu@unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Garrett Hubbard
Jacob (Jake) Hughes
John Hutton john_hutton@med.unc.edu 919-842-9740
Matthew Hvasta
Kanishk Jain kjai@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Uriel Jean-Baptiste
Guochun Jiang guochun_jiang@med.unc.edu 919-445-0384
Alli Jimenez
Yi Jin yi_jin@med.unc.edu
Martha S. Johnson martha_johnson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Jeffrey Jones
Summer Jones
Hengming Ke hengming_ke@med.unc.edu 919-966-2244
Mohammed Ashhar Khan ashharkh@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Abid Khan abid2284@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Laura Kincer
Tomoaki Kinjo tomoaki_kinjo@med.unc.edu
*Samantha (Sam) Kistler skistler@live.unc.edu (919) 966-9786
Cari Koerner koernerc@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Mark Kowalewski
Krzysztof Krajewski kka@med.unc.edu 919-445-2919
Silvia M Kreda silkre@med.unc.edu 919-962-4533
Yasemin Kübra Akyel yasakyel@email.unc.edu
Brian Kuhlman bkuhlman@email.unc.edu 919-843-0188
Benjamin K. Lau
Andrew L. "Drew" Lee drewlee@unc.edu 919-966-7821
Hyunna (Teresa) Lee leeht@email.unc.edu
Robert Lee robert_lee@med.unc.edu 9199627331
Karin Leiderman
Barry Lentz
Doug Leonard
Andrew Lerner
Charles A. Lewis Jr. clewisjr@med.unc.edu
Wentao Li wentao_li@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Wentao Li wentao_li@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Xiaoyi Li xiaoyili@email.unc.edu
Zhijun Li
Laura Lindsey-Boltz laura_lindsey-boltz@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Laura Lindsey-Boltz llindsey@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Pengda Liu pengda_liu@med.unc.edu 919-966-3522
Wenjie Liu wjliu@email.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Alejandro Lopez (919) 966-7682
Adam Luthman (919)-966-9809
Patricia Maness srclab@med.unc.edu 919-966-5702
Aleksei Martianov
William Marzluff william_marzluff@med.unc.edu 919-962-2140
Olivia Maurer
Amelia McCue
Robert McGinty rmcginty@email.unc.edu 919-843-4912
Liu Mei liu0418@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Hashem Meriesh hmeriesh@email.unc.edu
*Jennifer Michelle Potter-Birriel
Latasha Mingo lmingo@email.unc.edu
Matt Moeser
Vishwa Mohan mohan.vishwa@gmail.com
Luca Montore
Tomiris Mulikova
Nebyou Mulugeta
Surbhi Mundra surbhi_mundra@med.unc.edu
Amrita Nallathambi
Alex Neary
Saskia Neher neher@email.unc.edu 919-966-9550
Solomon U. Oguche
Onur Oztas ooztas@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Matthew Pappas
Leslie Parise Leslie.Parise@uvm.edu 802-656-0442
Stuart (Stu) Parnham stitch@email.unc.edu (919 )966-6184
Sourav Kumar Patra souravkp@med.unc.edu 984-758-2195
David Paul david_paul@med.unc.edu (919) 962-7332
Alexander Payne apayne97@live.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Jared Peck (919) 962-5536
Blake Pereira
Raymond Piatt piatt@email.unc.edu
Gary Pielak gary_pielak@unc.edu 919-962-4495
Nikea Pittman nikea@email.unc.edu
Konstantin Popov kpopov@email.unc.edu 919-843-8457
Pedro Pozo ppozo@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Ajit Prakash ajit@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Gabriela Prates Gabriela_Prates@med.unc.edu
Gisselle Prida Ajo
John Pryor pryorjm@email.unc.edu
J. David Puett jdpuett@email.unc.edu
Silvia Ramos silvia_ramos@med.unc.edu 919-962-5301
Dale Andrew Ramsden dale_ramsden@med.unc.edu 919-966-9839
Matthew Redinbo redinbo@unc.edu 919-8-962-4581
Shakia Risby
Amy Rogers
Michael Rubinstein
Aziz Sancar, M.D., Ph.D. aziz_sancar@med.unc.edu 919-962-0115
Gwendolyn B. Sancar gwendolyn_sancar@med.unc.edu
Susan Sarvis susan_sarvis@med.unc.edu 919-962-8328
Christopher Selby cselby@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Christopher Selby cselby@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Layne Serdah
Erin Shanle shanle@email.unc.edu
Christopher Shelby
Holly Shepherd 919-843-9737
Jake M. Simmons
Emily Sipko
Logan Slade Logan_Slade@med.unc.edu
Kevin Slep KSLEP@BIO.UNC.EDU (919) 962-4858
Dillon Sloan
John Sondek sondek@med.unc.edu 919-966-7530
Ean Spielvogel
Chrystal Starbird chrystal@email.unc.edu 919-962-4932
Dylan Starr Dylan_Starr@med.unc.edu 336-269-7689
Rebecca Stowe
Brian D. Strahl brian_strahl@med.unc.edu 919-843-3896
Joshua (Josh) Strauss dovjosh@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5536
Rhonda B. Strickland rbrann@ad.unc.edu 336-504-3051
Susanna Stroik
Cam Sutton
Ronald Swanstrom risunc@med.unc.edu 919-966-5710
Emma Taleb
Guo Qing (Tiger) Tang gqt@email.unc.edu
Musa Tartik
Tanita Tedamrongwanish
*Frank Teets frankdt@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Brenda Temple brenda_temple@med.unc.edu
Dante Terino
Arrel Toews atoews@med.unc.edu 919-843-8727
Arrel D. Toews
Steven Torchio Steven_Torchio@med.unc.edu
Tom Traut traut@med.unc.edu
Ashutosh Tripathy ashutosh_tripathy@med.unc.edu 919-962-4399
Hanna Trzeciakiewicz htrzecia@email.unc.edu 919-966-0818
Matthew Vander Ploeg
Courtney Vaughn courtney_vaughn@med.unc.edu (919) 966-7489
Cyrus Vaziri cyrus_vaziri@med.unc.edu 919-843-9639
Darex Vera Rodriguez
Gang (Greg) Wang
Xuefeng Wang xuefeng_wang@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Anna Wheless
Robert Whitaker rhw@email.unc.edu
Richard Wolfenden
John A. Wrobel wrobel@email.unc.edu
Benjamin Wu
Ming Jing Wu
Ling Xie xiel@email.unc.edu
Chelsea Yang
Yanyan Yang yanyan_yang@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Askar Yimit askarask@email.unc.edu 27599-7260
Greg Young cheech@med.unc.edu
Greg Young
Robert T. Yu
Hajar Zaheer
Qi Zhang qi_zhang@med.unc.edu 919-966-5770
Shu Zhang (919) 966-6781
Tiger Sun Zhang
Nikola Ziegmann ziegmann@unc.edu