Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Aaztli Coria aaztli@email.unc.edu 919-962-4565
Gage Leighton gleighto@email.unc.edu
Gabrielle (Gabby) Budziszewski budziszg@unc.edu
Odessa Goudy oda@unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Reem Hakeem Reem1029@email.unc.edu
Adam Luthman aluthman@email.unc.edu (919)-966-9809
Amelia McCue acmccue@unc.edu 9199666781
Rodney Park rpark@unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Shu Zhang szhang01@unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Ogun Adebali adebali@unc.edu 919-966-7489
Andrei Aleksandrov aleksand@email.unc.edu 919-966-0329
Audrey Allen audrey_allen@unc.edu
Catherine (Cathy) J. Anderson catson4@email.unc.edu (919) 843-4912
Astor Ankney jaankey@email.unc.edu
Jesse Arp jarp@med.unc.edu 919-843-9984
*Meagan Arrington
Edward Moreira Bahnson edward_bahnson@med.unc.edu
Jared Baisden jbaisden@email.unc.edu 919-966-5770
Rick Baker baker@med.unc.edu
Abigail Ballard areneba@live.unc.edu
Suzanne Barbour 919-962-3521
Maria Bednar gmaria00@email.unc.edu
Matt Begley mbegleyc@email.unc.edu
Wolfgang Bergmeier bergmeie@email.unc.edu 919-962-7331
Tatyana (Tanya) Bodrug tbodrug@email.unc.edu (916) 798-8998
Judith Bond Judith_Bond@unc.edu
Jeffrey (Jeff) Bonin jbonin@email.unc.edu
Xavier Bonner xxavier@live.unc.edu (919) 966-5757
Joshua Boyer jaboyer@email.unc.edu
Keean Braceros keeanb@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3257
Audra Foshage Bryan
Brian Button brian_button@med.unc.edu 919-966-8073
Amy Byrnes howardae@email.unc.edu
Ling Cai ling_cai@med.unc.edu 919-966-5953
Sharon Campbell campbesl@med.unc.edu 919-966-7139
Xuemei Cao xuemei_cao@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Michael Caplow caplow@med.unc.edu 919-966-1014
Leiah Carey lmcarey@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Charles Carter, Jr. carter@med.unc.edu 919-966-3263
Stephen G. Chaney
Xian Chen xianc@email.unc.edu 919-843-5310
Jang Eun (Lisa) Cho jangeun@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9809
Carolyn M. Clabo carolyn_clabo@med.unc.edu 919-962-7642
Carolyn M. Clabo carolyn_clabo@med.unc.edu 919-962-7642
Sabrina Clark jeansa@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0233
Todd Cohen toddcohen@neurology.unc.edu 919-966-3759
Leah Combs leah_combs@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Diana Cook dcook@med.unc.edu
Jean Cook jean_cook@med.unc.edu 919-843-3867
Joshua Cooper cooper@math.sc.edu 803-777-4225
Stephen Crews steve_crews@unc.edu 919-423-8236
Brandy Curtis bcurtis9@live.unc.edu
Gabrielle J. (Gabby) Dardis gdardis@email.unc.edu (919) 966-3884
Meg DeMarco megan_demarco@med.unc.edu 919-962-1058
Jamie DeSoto jamie_desoto@unc.edu 919-843-9986
+Jonathan Diaz jhdiaz@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
*Julia DiFiore difiore@email.unc.edu
Feng Ding
Michaela Dodd Michaela.Dodd@unchealth.unc.edu
Henrik Dohlman hdohlman@med.unc.edu 919-843-6894
Zbigniew (Zbig) Dominski zbigniew_dominski@med.unc.edu 919-962-2139
Jill Dowen jilldowen@unc.edu (919) 962-8132
Raghuvar Dronamraju dronamra@email.unc.edu
Laila Elsherif lelsheri@uthsc.edu
Ann Emery aemery@email.unc.edu (919) 966-5710
Ann Erickson
Beverly Errede errede@email.unc.edu 919-966-3628
Robert Esch rkesch@email.unc.edu
Robert K. Esch
*Khagani Eynullazada khagani_eynullazada@med.unc.edu (919)966-7489
Edgar M. Faison emfaison@live.unc.edu 919-966-5770
Jimmy Fay jimmy_fay@med.unc.edu
Jonathan Fay fayj@unc.edu 919-966-2776
Miriam Frankenthal Figueira miriamf2@email.unc.edu 9199663036
Dalia Fleifel mumdalia@live.unc.edu
Drew Fleming drew_fleming@med.unc.edu 9199666781
Howard Fried refried@email.unc.edu
Howard M. Fried
Nidhi Gera nidhi_gera@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
William (Darnell) Graham wdgram79@email.unc.edu
Gavin Grant gavin_grant@med.unc.edu
Zoe Greene zeg@email.unc.edu
Jack Griffith jdg@med.unc.edu 919-966-2151
Sharon Guffy guffy@email.unc.edu
Kathryn Gunn kgunn@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Gaorav P. Gupta gaorav_gupta@med.unc.edu
Aspen Gutgsell aspen@unc.edu
Sarah Harris harrse@live.unc.edu
Joe Harrison joseph_harrison@med.unc.edu 919-966-6781
Lihua He lhe@email.unc.edu 919-966-0329
Jan Hermans hermans@med.unc.edu 919-542-0697
Jessica Hobson jjean@email.unc.edu
Stephen P. Holly
Amy House amhouse@live.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Hao Hu hao.hu@unc.edu (919) 962-8326
John Hutton john_hutton@med.unc.edu 919-842-9740
Minh Huynh
Kanishk Jain kjai@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Guochun Jiang guochun_jiang@med.unc.edu 919-445-0384
Martha S. Johnson martha_johnson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Jeffrey Jones jeffreyj@med.unc.edu
Marianna Jones mkj@live.unc.edu
Sarah Joseph sbjoseph@email.unc.edu (919) 966-5710
David Kaufman david_kaufman@med.unc.edu 919-966-1396
Hiroaki Kawara hiroaki_kawara@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Hengming Ke hengming_ke@med.unc.edu 919-966-2244
Katarzyna (Kasia) Kedziora kmkedz@email.unc.edu (919) 966-2744
Mohammed Ashhar Khan ashharkh@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Abid Khan abid2284@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Laura Kincer kincer@email.unc.edu
*Samantha (Sam) Kistler skistler@live.unc.edu (919) 966-9786
Cari Koerner koernerc@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Krzysztof Krajewski kka@med.unc.edu 919-445-2919
Silvia M Kreda silkre@med.unc.edu 919-962-4533
Stephan Kudlacek skudlacek@email.unc.edu
Brian Kuhlman bkuhlman@email.unc.edu 919-843-0188
Andrew Leaver-Fay leaverfa@email.unc.edu
Andrew L. "Drew" Lee drewlee@unc.edu 919-966-7821
Hyunna (Teresa) Lee leeht@email.unc.edu
Robert Lee robert_lee@med.unc.edu 9199627331
Sook-Kyung Lee sooklee@med.unc.edu
Barry Lentz
Andrew Lerner
Charles A. Lewis Jr. clewisjr@med.unc.edu
Wentao Li wentao_li@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Wentao Li wentao_li@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Zhijie Li zhijie@ad.unc.edu
Laura Lindsey-Boltz laura_lindsey-boltz@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Laura Lindsey-Boltz llindsey@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Pengda Liu pengda_liu@med.unc.edu 919-966-3522
Wenjie Liu wjliu@email.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Zhenxing (Leo) Liu zhenxing_liu@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Alejandro Lopez alopezsf@live.unc.edu (919) 966-7682
Patricia Maness srclab@med.unc.edu 919-966-5702
Nicholas (Nick) Martinez ngmart@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6781
William Marzluff william_marzluff@med.unc.edu 919-962-2140
Robert McGinty rmcginty@email.unc.edu 919-843-4912
Liu Mei liu0418@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Gerhard Meissner meissner@med.unc.edu 919-966-5021
Hashem Meriesh hmeriesh@email.unc.edu
*Jennifer Michelle Potter-Birriel
Matt Moeser moeser@med.unc.edu (919) 966-5757
Vishwa Mohan mohan.vishwa@gmail.com
Adil Muneer amuneer@email.unc.edu
Kelsey Murphy kelsey_murphy@med.unc.edu 919-966-5702
Saskia Neher neher@email.unc.edu 919-966-9550
Teppei Niide tniide@email.unc.edu (919)-537-3263
Onur Oztas ooztas@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Leslie Parise Leslie.Parise@uvm.edu 802-656-0442
Maddie Parker madspar@live.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Stuart (Stu) Parnham stitch@email.unc.edu (919 )966-6184
Trevor Parton tparton2012@gmail.com
Daniel Pasek pasek@email.unc.edu
David Paul david_paul@med.unc.edu (919) 962-7332
Alexander Payne apayne97@live.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Chris Petell chris_petell@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Thanh Thanh Nguyen Phan
Raymond Piatt piatt@email.unc.edu
Gary Pielak gary_pielak@unc.edu 919-962-4495
LiHua Ping lping@email.unc.edu 919-962-8326
Nikea Pittman nikea@email.unc.edu
Katie Poe
Konstantin Popov kpopov@email.unc.edu
Pedro Pozo ppozo@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Ajit Prakash ajit@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
John Pryor pryorjm@email.unc.edu
J. David Puett jdpuett@med.unc.edu
Silvia Ramos silvia_ramos@med.unc.edu 919-962-5301
Dale Ramsden dale_ramsden@med.unc.edu 919-966-9839
Juhi Rasquinha juhiras@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Marsha "Lynn" Ray marsha_ray@med.unc.edu 919-843-9987
Justin Rectenwald jaankey@email.unc.edu
Matthew Redinbo redinbo@unc.edu 919-8-962-4581
Zhihong Ren zhihong@email.unc.edu
Ben Roberts robertbs@email.unc.edu
*Sourav Roy sourav@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Michael Rubinstein
Aziz Sancar, M.D., Ph.D. aziz_sancar@med.unc.edu 919-962-0115
Gwendolyn B. Sancar gwendolyn_sancar@med.unc.edu
Susan Sarvis susan_sarvis@med.unc.edu 919-962-8328
Christopher Selby cselby@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Christopher Selby cselby@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Erin Shanle shanle@email.unc.edu
Christopher Shelby christopher_selby@med.unc.edu
Holly Shepherd 919-843-9737
Edhriz (Ed) Siraliev-Perez hmeriesh@email.unc.edu
John Sondek sondek@med.unc.edu 919-966-7530
Ean Spielvogel spielvoe@email.unc.edu
Rebecca Stewart rkeaton@live.unc.edu 919-428-0942
Brian Strahl brian_strahl@med.unc.edu 919-843-3896
Joshua (Josh) Strauss dovjosh@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5536
Siyuan Su susy@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6078
Michael Summers summers@hhmi.umbc.edu
Ronald Swanstrom risunc@med.unc.edu 919-966-5710
*Frank Teets frankdt@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Brenda Temple brenda_temple@med.unc.edu
Holly Thacker
David Thieker thieker@unc.edu (919) 966-3036
Rhese Thompson rhese@email.unc.edu
Arrel Toews atoews@med.unc.edu 919-843-8727
Steven Torchio Steven_Torchio@med.unc.edu
Tom Traut traut@med.unc.edu
Ashutosh Tripathy ashutosh_tripathy@med.unc.edu 919-962-4399
Hanna Trzeciakiewicz htrzecia@email.unc.edu 919-966-0818
Courtney Vaughn courtney_vaughn@med.unc.edu (919) 966-7489
Cyrus Vaziri cyrus_vaziri@med.unc.edu 919-843-9639
Gunter Wachtershauser gwmunich@bellsouth.net
Hailey Wallace hailey_wallace@med.unc.edu
Gang (Greg) Wang greg_wang@med.unc.edu 919-966-5952
Li Wang liwang@email.unc.edu
Xuefeng Wang xuefeng_wang@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Nathaniel Wesley
Aubrie Weyhmiller aubriew@live.unc.edu
Anna Wheless awheless@live.unc.edu
Richard Wolfenden
John A. Wrobel wrobel@email.unc.edu
Ming Jing Wu
Ling Xie xiel@email.unc.edu
Xiao-Cui Yang xcyang@email.unc.edu
Yanyan Yang yanyan_yang@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Askar Yimit askarask@email.unc.edu 27599-7260
Greg Young cheech@med.unc.edu
Greg Young
Jibo (Dylan) Zhang dylan@email.unc.edu
Qi Zhang qi_zhang@med.unc.edu 919-966-5770
Yanqiong Zhang yanqiong_zhang@med.unc.edu (919) 966-0233
Shuntai Zhou
Zhi-Chuan Zhu zhichuan@email.unc.edu 9198436078