Skip to main content
Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
Aaron Abate' aaron_abate@med.unc.edu 919-843-9987
Ashraf Abdo ashraf.abdo@med.unc.edu
Ogun Adebali adebali@unc.edu 919-966-7489
Maria Al Haddad alhaddad@unc.edu
Andrei Aleksandrov aleksand@email.unc.edu 919-966-0329
Astor Ankney jaankey@email.unc.edu
Gabriel Arias garias@unc.edu
Jesse Arp jarp@med.unc.edu 919-843-9984
*Meagan Arrington
Jared Baisden jbaisden@email.unc.edu 919-966-5770
Rick Baker baker@med.unc.edu
Abigail R. Ballard areneba@live.unc.edu
Matt Begley mbegleyc@email.unc.edu
Wolfgang Bergmeier bergmeie@email.unc.edu 919-962-7331
Rebecca Berlow rberlow@med.unc.edu 919-445-6980
Laurie Betts
Kylie Billings kylie_billings@med.unc.edu
Tatyana (Tanya) Bodrug tbodrug@email.unc.edu (916) 798-8998
Derek Bolhuis bolhuis@live.unc.edu
Judith Bond Judith_Bond@unc.edu
Xavier Bonner xxavier@live.unc.edu (919) 966-5757
Joshua Boyer jaboyer@email.unc.edu
Aki Braceros keeanb@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3257
Ian G. Brown
Audra Foshage Bryan
Nathaniel (Tate) Burkholder ntb424@email.unc.edu
Brian Button brian_button@med.unc.edu 919-966-8073
Amy Byrnes howardae@email.unc.edu
Sharon Campbell campbesl@med.unc.edu 919-966-7139
Kevin Cannon kevcans@live.unc.edu
Xuemei Cao xuemei_cao@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Michael Caplow caplow@med.unc.edu 919-966-1014
Leiah Carey lmcarey@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Charles Carter, Jr. carter@med.unc.edu 919-966-3263
Stephen G. Chaney
Garrett Chappell
Jianfeng Chen jfchen@unc.edu 919-966-3522
Jingting Chen jingting@email.unc.edu
Xian Chen xianc@email.unc.edu 919-843-5310
Venkata Chirasani venkatr@med.unc.edu
Kishore Chiruvella
Jang Eun (Lisa) Cho jangeun@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9809
Carolyn M. Clabo carolyn_clabo@med.unc.edu 919-962-7642
Carolyn M. Clabo carolyn_clabo@med.unc.edu 919-962-7642
Emily Grace Clark egclark@live.unc.edu
Todd Cohen toddcohen@neurology.unc.edu 919-966-3759
Sierra Cole
Leah Combs leah_combs@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Jean Cook jean_cook@med.unc.edu 919-843-3867
Stephen Crews steve_crews@unc.edu 919-423-8236
Brandy Curtis bcurtis9@live.unc.edu
Gabrielle J. (Gabby) Dardis gdardis@email.unc.edu (919) 966-3884
Nazli Deger nazlidgr@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7332
Yu Deng
+Jonathan Diaz jhdiaz@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
*Julia DiFiore difiore@email.unc.edu
Feng Ding
Henrik Dohlman hdohlman@med.unc.edu 919-843-6894
Daniel Dominguez didoming@email.unc.edu (919)-966-0131
Zbigniew (Zbig) Dominski zbigniew_dominski@med.unc.edu 919-962-2139
Jill Dowen jilldowen@unc.edu (919) 962-8132
James (Ike) Emerson james_emerson@unc.edu
Ann Erickson
Beverly Errede errede@email.unc.edu 919-966-3628
Robert Esch rkesch@email.unc.edu
Robert K. Esch
*Khagani Eynullazada khagani_eynullazada@med.unc.edu (919)966-7489
Edgar M. Faison emfaison@live.unc.edu 919-966-5770
Dalia Fleifel mumdalia@live.unc.edu
Drew Fleming drew_fleming@med.unc.edu 9199666781
Howard Fried refried@email.unc.edu
Howard M. Fried
Nidhi Gera nidhi_gera@med.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Odessa Goudy oda@unc.edu (919) 966-6781
William (Darnell) Graham wdgram79@email.unc.edu
Gavin Grant gavin_grant@med.unc.edu
Sharon Guffy guffy@email.unc.edu
Kathryn Gunn kgunn@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Gaorav P. Gupta gaorav_gupta@med.unc.edu
Mark Gutay mark_gutay@med.unc.edu
Aspen Gutgsell aspen@unc.edu
Reem Hakeem Reem1029@email.unc.edu
Amanda Hall
Sarah Harris harrse@live.unc.edu
Joe Harrison joseph_harrison@med.unc.edu 919-966-6781
Lihua He lhe@email.unc.edu 919-966-0329
Jan Hermans hermans@med.unc.edu 919-542-0697
Collin Hill collinh@live.unc.edu
Hao Hu hao.hu@unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Garrett Hubbard hubbardg@live.unc.edu
John Hutton john_hutton@med.unc.edu 919-842-9740
Matthew Hvasta mghvasta@ad.unc.edu
Jeong (John) Hyun Ahn
Kanishk Jain kjai@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Uriel Jean-Baptiste uriellu@email.unc.edu
Guochun Jiang guochun_jiang@med.unc.edu 919-445-0384
Cindy Johnson cindy_johnson@med.unc.edu
Martha S. Johnson martha_johnson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Jeffrey Jones jeffreyj@med.unc.edu
Summer Jones summer_jones@med.unc.edu (919) 962-7331
Hengming Ke hengming_ke@med.unc.edu 919-966-2244
Mohammed Ashhar Khan ashharkh@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Abid Khan abid2284@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Arum Kim
Laura Kincer laura_kincer@med.unc.edu
Tomoaki Kinjo tomoaki_kinjo@med.unc.edu
*Samantha (Sam) Kistler skistler@live.unc.edu (919) 966-9786
Cari Koerner koernerc@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Mark Kowalewski markek@med.unc.edu
Krzysztof Krajewski kka@med.unc.edu 919-445-2919
Silvia M Kreda silkre@med.unc.edu 919-962-4533
Yasemin Kübra Akyel yasakyel@email.unc.edu
Brian Kuhlman bkuhlman@email.unc.edu 919-843-0188
Andrew L. "Drew" Lee drewlee@unc.edu 919-966-7821
Hyunna (Teresa) Lee leeht@email.unc.edu
Robert Lee robert_lee@med.unc.edu 9199627331
Gage Leighton gleighto@email.unc.edu
Barry Lentz
Andrew Lerner
Charles A. Lewis Jr. clewisjr@med.unc.edu
Dajiang Li dajiang.li@med.unc.edu
Wentao Li wentao_li@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Wentao Li wentao_li@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Laura Lindsey-Boltz laura_lindsey-boltz@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Laura Lindsey-Boltz llindsey@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Pengda Liu pengda_liu@med.unc.edu 919-966-3522
Wenjie Liu wjliu@email.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Alejandro Lopez alopezsf@live.unc.edu (919) 966-7682
Adam Luthman aluthman@email.unc.edu (919)-966-9809
Sneha Makhijani
Patricia Maness srclab@med.unc.edu 919-966-5702
William Marzluff william_marzluff@med.unc.edu 919-962-2140
Amelia McCue acmccue@unc.edu 9199666781
Robert McGinty rmcginty@email.unc.edu 919-843-4912
Liu Mei liu0418@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Hashem Meriesh hmeriesh@email.unc.edu
*Jennifer Michelle Potter-Birriel
Matt Moeser moeser@med.unc.edu
Vishwa Mohan mohan.vishwa@gmail.com
Adil Muneer amuneer@email.unc.edu
Amrita Nallathambi anallathambi@unc.edu
Alex Neary aneary@unc.edu
Saskia Neher neher@email.unc.edu 919-966-9550
Onur Oztas ooztas@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Matthew Pappas
Leslie Parise Leslie.Parise@uvm.edu 802-656-0442
Rodney Park rpark@unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Stuart (Stu) Parnham stitch@email.unc.edu (919 )966-6184
Sourav Kumar Patra souravkp@med.unc.edu 984-758-2195
David Paul david_paul@med.unc.edu (919) 962-7332
Alexander Payne apayne97@live.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
Jared Peck jared_peck@med.unc.edu (919) 962-5536
Thanh Thanh Nguyen Phan
Raymond Piatt piatt@email.unc.edu
Gary Pielak gary_pielak@unc.edu 919-962-4495
Nikea Pittman nikea@email.unc.edu
Konstantin Popov kpopov@email.unc.edu
Pedro Pozo ppozo@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3935
Ajit Prakash ajit@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8326
John Pryor pryorjm@email.unc.edu
J. David Puett jdpuett@email.unc.edu
Hidayet Putun Hidayet_Putun@med.unc.edu
Silvia Ramos silvia_ramos@med.unc.edu 919-962-5301
Dale Andrew Ramsden dale_ramsden@med.unc.edu 919-966-9839
Renuka Ranjan
Marsha "Lynn" Ray marsha_ray@med.unc.edu 919-843-9987
Matthew Redinbo redinbo@unc.edu 919-8-962-4581
Amy Rogers
Michael Rubinstein
Aziz Sancar, M.D., Ph.D. aziz_sancar@med.unc.edu 919-962-0115
Gwendolyn B. Sancar gwendolyn_sancar@med.unc.edu
Reta Sarsam reta_sarsam@med.unc.edu
Susan Sarvis susan_sarvis@med.unc.edu 919-962-8328
Wyatt Schug wywyatt@live.unc.edu
Christopher Selby cselby@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Christopher Selby cselby@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Erin Shanle shanle@email.unc.edu
Christopher Shelby christopher_selby@med.unc.edu
Holly Shepherd 919-843-9737
Harwinder Sidhu sidhuh@med.unc.edu
Theresa Simermeyer tsimerme@email.unc.edu
Kevin Slep KSLEP@BIO.UNC.EDU (919) 962-4858
John Sondek sondek@med.unc.edu 919-966-7530
Ean Spielvogel spielvoe@email.unc.edu
Chrystal Starbird chrystal@email.unc.edu 203-214-2363
Brian D. Strahl brian_strahl@med.unc.edu 919-843-3896
Joshua (Josh) Strauss dovjosh@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5536
Rhonda B. Strickland rbrann@ad.unc.edu 919-962-8326
Susanna Stroik
Siyuan Su
Michael Summers summers@hhmi.umbc.edu
Cam Sutton ccsutton@emial.unc.edu
Ronald Swanstrom risunc@med.unc.edu 919-966-5710
Guo Qing (Tiger) Tang gtq@email.unc.edu
Tanita Tedamrongwanish tanita_tedamrongwanish@med.unc.edu
*Frank Teets frankdt@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Brenda Temple brenda_temple@med.unc.edu
Rhese Thompson rhese@email.unc.edu
Arrel Toews atoews@med.unc.edu 919-843-8727
Arrel D. Toews
Steven Torchio Steven_Torchio@med.unc.edu
Tom Traut traut@med.unc.edu
Ashutosh Tripathy ashutosh_tripathy@med.unc.edu 919-962-4399
Hanna Trzeciakiewicz htrzecia@email.unc.edu 919-966-0818
Matthew Vander Ploeg matthew_vander-ploeg@med.unc.edu
Courtney Vaughn courtney_vaughn@med.unc.edu (919) 966-7489
Cyrus Vaziri cyrus_vaziri@med.unc.edu 919-843-9639
Darex Vera Rodriguez
Gunter Wachtershauser gwmunich@bellsouth.net
Chunyu Wang wangcy@email.unc.edu
Gang (Greg) Wang greg_wang@med.unc.edu 919-966-5952
Jun Wang
Xuefeng Wang xuefeng_wang@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Nathaniel Wesley nwesley@live.unc.edu
Anna Wheless awheless@live.unc.edu
Robert Whitaker rhw@email.unc.edu
Sarah Williams sarah_williams@med.unc.edu
Richard Wolfenden
Lilly M. Wong lilly_wong@med.unc.edu
John A. Wrobel wrobel@email.unc.edu
Ming Jing Wu
Ling Xie xiel@email.unc.edu
Chenxi Xu
Chelsea Yang cheyang@email.unc.edu
Yanyan Yang yanyan_yang@med.unc.edu 919-966-7489
Askar Yimit askarask@email.unc.edu 27599-7260
Greg Young cheech@med.unc.edu
Greg Young
Le Yu
Qi Zhang qi_zhang@med.unc.edu 919-966-5770
Shu Zhang szhang01@unc.edu (919) 966-6781
Shuai Zhao
Shuntai Zhou MD
Zhichuan Zhu